17th July Update - Armaan & Ridz Meet....

sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
Rahul is back guys😉
Starts with ridz is in teh bus and she is remembering her scenes with armi.... flashbacks r shown.... scene shifts to some village where Armaan is working...he is remembering Riddheema scenes... flashbacks r shown... 2 kids comes n and r u a doc?? he says yes.... he ask her name?? she tells ridhi.... armi tells ma... she tells ma is in the house... armi says ok ridhi..the girl shows her wound and tells becoz of this boy i got this wound...he tells its not good and scolds him...the girl tells dont scold him..she says that he didnt did that intensionally... i was playing with other kids and he tried 2 stop me and pushed me.. so got it... armi remember how he grabbed ridz hands... armi ask the boy rr u armaan?? he says no i m not arman i m vijay... the boy says sorry 2 the girl... atul calls ridz...ridz tells i will call u later.. muski comes and ask atul wht happend? he tells ridz has left without telling anything..muski touches atul 's cheeks... atul says wht r u doing?? she tells that anji is behind.... Rahul comes 2 anji and ask from her whts happening?? she tells muski an atul a item!! he says wht? he was shell shocked.... anji meets rahul and tells that armi has gone 2 village...ridz has also left and told that she is leaving for frnds wedding and she didnt told kirti abt it... she is
gone... kirti says yea..she just left the msg that she is leaving i dont know wht she thinks of herself..she leaves..anji says ridz is gone now.....

shubh tells poorri abt his and kirti relation..they sees kirti coming...poorri does the act of moach...shubh helps her kirti sees this and gets clashes with the stretcher... shubh goes 2 her...kirti tells him 2 go 2ur pori she leaves!! shubh laughs!!!

armi is seeing the patients some man comes n tells 2 armi that our my frnd has fallen in some hole and and he is in jungle.plz u come with us..other doc says no we cant let him go as its dangerous there...... the man says plz plz.... ridz meets ridhi and ask is there any medical clinic? ridhi tells and leaves from there... scene shifts 2 armi ...who tells i will go...other doc tries 2 convince him..but armi says if something happen 2 me nothing happens 2 any 1.... ridz is standing infront of him but cant see him and leaves from there... armi leaves with the man... ridz goes 2 the doc and ask where is armaan..he tells armi is a hero and left for jungle we told him that its dangerous but he didnt listen 2 us.... ridz says how can i go there?? he says u cant go there and wait ..till arman comes from the jungle if he didnt come tilll 9 then it would b dangerous!!!

the interns r in cafe..all r thinking that kirti will not forgive ridz wht 2 do?? atul says we have 2 do something... muski says wht??? rahul sees shubh and says idea... anji sees shubh and says like that... rahul says yea like that... they all goes 2 him and tells 2 help them,.. plz try convince kirti that she forgive ridz...he says ok only on 1 term that u all will help me in impressing kirti..they ask wht?? he tells kirti is angry with me becoz i was with porineeta... they tells ok.... and suddenly disappears...some man leaves ridz 2 arman's room there she sees armaan's cllothes.... ishq leta is being played..... she sees her and armi dandiya pic...
ridz touches armi face in teh foto and keeps it 2 her heart she sees the time... its 8:45 he thinks of man's words..she goes 2 the window... she says where r u armaan?? just come back...

ridz is roaming here and there and ask the man where is armaan?? he tells there is 1 prob that some boat has sinked.... and i think the man and armaan was in the boat.... some pple brings the injured man/..and r very ahppy 2 see Amaan..they all leaves 2 see their relative....armi sits down... ridz calls out his name... and finally they see each other.....ishq leta is beinh played......armi is quite Upset with Ridz!!!

Precap: ridz is telling some dialgoue that dard toh hota hai but some thing this...(dont remember the dialogues) but she says in the end that i will not leave from here so easily... she plans out with ridhi and traps armi...and armi falls in dirty water...ridz and ridhi laughs and give high 5 2 each other

IMP : Plz Use Thank U Button!!!!

Edited by sanober88 - 17 years ago

Maryam2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
thx alot....waiting for the videos.....can't wait to see
Jasmine... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the awesome update..
wow...they finally saw eachother....
but i dint like the precap yaar..i mean again pranks dekhne padenge hame...newayz...i wish ye pranks zyaada din tak na chalein...i wanna see sum love moments now no pranks!!!
~ Disha ~ thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you so so so muchhh!!!!!đŸ‘đŸ»
OMG....now they're gonna drag the take Armi back home track fr a week or so!...Goodness!....oh well anyways!đŸ„°
explosivebinth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey thnk u frr de update.......whn did rahul return?????
sanayq18 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanksssssss soo much for the update:)
Heyybabyydolll thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanxxxxxxx sooooooo much sano...but didnt rili like da precap at al...PRANKS ON EACHOTHER AGAIN???Confused
vppatel1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
omg thank u thank u soooo much, i have to go for my university interview and u just made my day with the wonderful undate. Thank u sooo much i m soo glad and happy that they finally meet.
radhika_21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
thank you sooooo much can't wait 2 watch it!
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tiva

hey thnk u frr de update.......whn did rahul return?????

today!🙂