vanessarulz thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

well guys this i very long back bout 2 months back wondering why i'm telling u now well my exams ver going on and my mom knew that i was always DMGing being an armaanic so i was banned form going to I-F (i missed you'll) 😆well getting to the point..........

after i was banned my mom was like "just don't sit like dat studying go for a stroll come back and study again "😡😡

so i like a lazy lump i left dragging my friend out and went to bandstand and while i was walking with her we ver talkin bout DMG ofcorse and then the most handsome guy with killer eyes and a million dollar smile😳😳 jogging from the opp diection came towards us in a body hugging black vest and cargos and so busy in staring at him we banged (AWWWWWWWWWWWW😳😳😳)

WELL he was kinda shocked at the begining but when i told him i was a big fan of him he smiled....his million dollar smile😳😳 (awwwwwwww)my and my friend were chatting with him for sometime and he told us he mostly comes jogging to bandstand on fridays at 07:00 ONLY WHEN HES FREE....

then we got his autograph and i laminate it(after i reached home du'hh) and he written with luv KARAN (MAN HIS AUTOGRAPH IS JUST SO SEXY) to vanessa (HE WRITTEN MY NAME) AFTER HE LEFT i was blushing like hell but i could not take his pic coz i left my cell at home *damn*

so me and my friend went to CCD to have a cup of cappicunio and we met him again so we all sat on the same table and were talkin bout DMG and how crazt we all I-F people are about him

but then after we finished he was like 'i got to go(IN MY HEAD DON'T LEAVE 😭😭😭 WILL WE EVER MEET AGAIN😆😆) i have a busy schedule ahead and with that we shook hands(awwwwwwwww) and he left

guys got to tell u he looks way way way handsome than wat he looks on TV

BUT ONE THING I LOVE YOU MOM (afterall i met him thanks to her)

now i go to bandstand every fri with my camera hoping to see him again....

-VANESSA😳😳

irrum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
u really did i hope its not ajoke but ur so lucky 😳
payal_dmg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omggg...dts lyk..luck ws following u frm bandstand till CCD 😉 😃
kewl yrrrr...dts reelyy nys...i hope i ws in ur plce 😳
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Lucky u dear..Pata nahi hum itne lucky ku nahi hai god plzz kuch karo 😭
JahanpanahBond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awww...if i wud've met him toh puka wud hav died on da spot 😆 😆 😆 ur soooo lucky 😊 😊
Tas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
o god...ur so so lucky..ek hi din mein do baar...u sat woth him and had
coffee....great luck yaar......i am dying to meet him... 😊
akshi_2 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
omg...tht is soooo cooolll!!!!!im totally jealous
You're kidding me! Really you met Karan? OMG you're the most luckiest girl in the universe... seeing him jogging! ufffff ... 😍
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
oh my god...its completely like a filmy story,,,...and the director of this movie is ur mom...thanks aunty ji... 😆 😆 you lucky thing...oh cant still believe it!!!miracles do happen 😳 thanks for sharing... 😉 😳
revna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ur sooo lucky!!!
moms cum in use for once!!!
xx revna xx