nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

hey everyone....

today was a totally boring episode..šŸ¤¢šŸ˜•šŸ˜”well we had veera showing her true colors 2day...i mean tht spoilt brat attitude....talking abt status and money......kulraj is the shweetst.....she i think knows prem the best after gaya3.....and am damn sure she's with premeer...!!!

prem heer come bak from mandir 2gether...(haha...now we'l dream abt how they went...wat they did..and their way bak🤣)and then....prem says bye to all for his interview.....

kulraj di and heer hav a light moment...the mauja hi mauja couple arrive and tel abt premeer ebing newly married....kulraj di asks..and heer tells her tht they had to lie....kuylraj di gives a luk...and is like...now wats the solution???..this is one big prob..with a naughty smile on her face....(i think she's planning to get them married😳) i'l love her more if she did tht.....

and RR-prem...soem crap........i dont wanna talk much abt it...RR tries to make prem giv out his taklu's secret...haha....and he goes away angry....but overhears RR's plan..

he meets preet...and tells him the problem.....taklu arrives there..and there goes he again....get out..to prem...teary prem leaves from there...

and i think when he goes home...he'l get the surprise party...and a surprise dulhann😳😳😳

LOOKing forward for the Mauja hi Mauja Party!!!

luv nans

natasshafan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awww... no good PH scenes today?! 😭 Hate RR, taklu and Veera (although she's not as bad as some others)!

Anyways, hoping for a good episode tomorrow... 😳
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

i saw a ray of hope in kuraj's naughty smile 2day....after all the crap since monday(barring few scenes lolz)

srsly if this one does sumthing in the direction of bringing premeer together nothing could b better.......

i think we'll have real good premeer scenes 2morrow... 😳
ahada thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx so much for the summary.
fudge_brownie0 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I wish there were more PH scenes 😭
najch thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Can't believe the show has suddenly gotten this boooooooring.
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I just loved the part when kulraj is giving a sign to heer that the solution is the marriage..I hope it happens soon...

I dont think Veera is evil..the only problem of hers is money and status..she doesnt want her bro to live a low class life.. cuz he comes from a rich family...she is not evil its just she cant see her bro suffering..

the business part..wow..that RR guy is very disrespecting..kya aadmi hain.. šŸ˜• hats off to prem šŸ‘ I think prem should work in RR's office and tell his secrets to Juneja company..that might be a good idea šŸ˜• šŸ˜†

I agree..it was boring epi..looking forward for tomorow...some premeer scenes I guess...
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
it was a very boring episode indeed....
buddha insulting prem again...i wish he died rather than being a father to prem...he is just the worst father.....

veera showing her true colours....Rishabh-Prem scenes
the only good scenes were kulraj-heer scenes with prem along with meher and mauja mauja couple...

i am waiting for mauja mauja party too

tulip21 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes it was a boring episode.... even it started of in that way.... the way veera is talking to rano is tooo bad.... and kulraj di is tooooo good i really liked her a lot... i think he has got the complete character of her from gaya3.... and veera from lallu.....

Then the way prem leaves the house for a meeting the and the naughty smile in kulraj di face while saying that u both have to find a solution together for this prob was too cute... look heer at the moment she was like sought of blusing that time.....

the rest of the episode is really so mad i hvae to say... no comments abt RR and lallu is going over the board in his over reacting status....

waiting for something good to happen and a nice episode on thursday
simpleL0VE38 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah I know today's epi was kind of boring šŸ˜•. Hopefully tomorrow will be better šŸ˜›