would u like to see arijit in II 2

lucky_lakshmi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

indian idol 2?"

i know that cant happen but would u like to see that....i know its unfair giving the same person chance but still i would dance with joy if this happens...😃that would be a real day yaar...😳

koenigbobo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
😆 😆 no lucky arijit iz not so lucky 😆
Ek Paheli thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yah ...I would love to see Arijit in Indian Idol 2 😊
nonny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
same here.Arijit is surely a treat for sore eyes or shld I say ears!! 😆
tannia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow gr8 agar aisa ho jayay to buhat acha hai Arijit kay liye.
soniasheel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
but arijits won in dus keh dus i dont think theyl give chancein 2 .
galcrazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
missin arijit ~~~~ sob sob~~~
lucky_lakshmi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniasheel

but arijits won in dus keh dus i dont think theyl give chancein 2 .

soniasheel
i know that...i too agree....sony cant afford to give the same ppl chances....thats not reallly fair....i too agree...
but i was just asking who would like o see him again in another reality show?just that...i know...that will never ever happen
galcrazy,i too miss arijit a real lot... 😭