Behind the scenes and bars...............

Nina_sabin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

If its not Neev than who is the person behind Milsi life?😕 Plz tell as I know most of u will say Neev but after him who u suspect the most?

Plz tell after Neev who is the person and guess all the names freely......? 😳 so who is behind the scenes and bars after Milsi life thez days?

Quietude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think Neev is trying to kill Milsi

Or he is trying to frame himself to save the real culprit from being caught
k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
IAm for sure it is Ranvir.
sweet_JAY_FAN thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ranvir!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😡 😡 😡

I don't see how Neev the sweetheart all of a sudden will do anything for Prachi and will kill Milind
wasn't he trying to help her get Milind's memory back
fahimataq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
As long as the killer is not neev im ok with this show 😃
BlackWitch thumbnail
i m damn sure its neev 😡 😡 who else wud benefit by killin milind so much?
jeb1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i am sure it neev per dil maghne kho tayyer nihi hai yaar
ifyaa thumbnail
its not neev..that i know....my heart also tells me that ranvir is the real culpirt..
Ira593 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
unfortunately,,,,,

NEEV 😡 😭
Nina_sabin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star Diva

unfortunately,,,,,

NEEV 😡 😭

No he is the hero so how could it be .......................?😳