360155 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
wht a question is tht?she will cry? 😭 .do u think she shud laugh,wen she will lose her childhood friend? 😕 .how will u feel,wen u lose a friend u know since 20yrs 😭 .nt only prachi,all kymthians are goin to cry after neev's death 😭 😭 .but i think milind will cry the most wen he loses his sweetheart neev....? 😭 😭
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😆I'm not laughing because Neev is going to die but laughing because of ur Question,I mean come on somebody is going to die who won't cry?😕
krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Of course, she should! I am sure she will cry, even if he tries to harm her!

My doll cries easily.... 😆 Why not this time? :D
Ira593 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes prachi wil cry in milinds arms alooot den milsi wil try 2 console her but he wil also cry nd they wil cry 2gedar 😭 ....nd i wil cry infront of the tv 😭
360155 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star Diva

yes prachi wil cry in milinds arms alooot den milsi wil try 2 console her but he wil also cry nd they wil cry 2gedar 😭 ....nd i wil cry infront of the tv 😭

yeah!!milind will try to console prachi...😭

tweety_me14 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I know for a fact that Im going to cry like hell after Neev dies... 😭

Nina, what made you post that question? 😕
MonyP thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tweety_me14

I know for a fact that Im going to cry like hell after Neev dies... 😭

Nina, what made you post that question? 😕

Tweety, ye kya sawaal hai? Ninaji doesn't need a reason to post question like this, right ninaji?

fahimataq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Prachi will defo cry 😭 😭 😭

and i will too 😭

DJKM thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i'm sure she will b upset her childhood friend is dead