nina_luck thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

That was funny guys! I never knew Saree's had that many and so weird names😆😆...chicken curry😆😆😆

Loved Raool lines "patiala mein saree nahi hoti hai"😆

hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

lolz Nina..

I myself dunno any names for sareee😆

Nd it was hilarious wen Rahul said tht line😆

It was sure hilarious wen Armaan was trying to get da sarees from Rahul nd Atul's hand😆

Lotssa luv:Hira😛

Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
lmao me neither 😆

like zardosi and stuff i'd heard of, but some of them were woahh.

i've heard of patiala shalwar, but yea not patiala sari 😆
Born-star thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

lolz in pakistan when my mom went some shopping mall n looking for a sareee

i saw their was a saree named as kumkum sareee,parvati saree,

Born-star thumbnail

Originally posted by: hira_786

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#6666ff>lolz Nina..

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS" color=#6666ff>I myself dunno any names for sareee😆

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS" color=#6666ff>Nd it was hilarious wen Rahul said tht line😆

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS" color=#6666ff>It was sure hilarious wen Armaan was trying to get da sarees from Rahul nd Atul's hand😆

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS" color=#6666ff>Lotssa luv:Hira😛

ya n i cant stop laughing when armaan was picking saree omg this week dmg rocks.........
mariaa.xo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i didnt no d namez eitr 😆
nina_luck thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_pak

lolz in pakistan when my mom went some shopping mall n looking for a sareee

i saw their was a saree named as kumkum sareee,parvati saree,

OMG Really???😆😆😆

They should have one named "Shubha tai saree"

hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nina_luck

OMG Really???😆😆😆

They should have one named "Shubha tai saree"

🤣

🤣

Born-star thumbnail

wow thats a cool idea this time when i went to pakistan i will definitely pass this idea to all saree owners 😆
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

ive heard of sum of them...like zorzat, chicken kari and stuff...but sum of them were really weird loll rahul's line of patiala not having any sari's was hilarious 😆 😆

den wen they dressed up atul in the sari's...lmaooo...they were jumping around, going in circles, it was sooo funny 😆 😆 😆

and den riddhima helping armaan choose a sari...that was sooo adorable...but den armaan rolling over atul and rahul to get the sari 🤣