RockingSunny thumbnail
Posted: 2 hours ago

Originally posted by: priya185

Hi Sunny bro. How are you?

I am watching KKK

I like Wahi and Ruhaanika in the show. I like Rithvik too but he hasn't been able to perform yet. The bullet task was painful to watch. Gaurav was good in the elimination task too.

Contestants lineup is good. I am rooting for the new lots though from a partial side as I want someone from new lot to win😅😅. I am rooting for ruhismiley27. She was amazing in her stuntsmiley40. Also rooting for gaurav, farhana and avinashsmiley27. Want to see more of orry, harsh, ritvik, avika. Rubina, wahi and vishal looks the strongest out of the old lotsmiley20. Contestants looks promising. Shagun is annoying though and jasmin is the same nautankismiley36
asmitamohanty thumbnail
Screen Detective 2 Participant Thumbnail Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya185

I agree lock upp 2 is so disappointing. But lock upp season 1 was amazing because of Kundrra, Munawar, Kangana, Prince and better tasks. This season is such a let down.

Alliance on Prime is my current favourite. KKK is also good but it just started this season.

I have heard a lot of good things about Alliance on Prime....That it is a complete game plan, mind game, strategy,team spirit and resilience wala show...Very interesting premise..

I couldn't watch it but I definitely would binge watch it...

And yeah I binged Season 1 of lock up recently...and it was soooo sooo amazing... Entire season was a firecracker and one of the best reality show of recent times.. Season 2 is so so so bad...Bland, disappointing..too much interference from makers...let down in every way

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

I have heard a lot of good things about Alliance on Prime....That it is a complete game plan, mind game, strategy,team spirit and resilience wala show...Very interesting premise..

I couldn't watch it but I definitely would binge watch it...

And yeah I binged Season 1 of lock up recently...and it was soooo sooo amazing... Entire season was a firecracker and one of the best reality show of recent times.. Season 2 is so so so bad...Bland, disappointing..too much interference from makers...let down in every way

This season is similar to the daily soap of ekta maiyasmiley37
rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

This season is similar to the daily soap of ekta maiyasmiley37

The lock up is so pakko yaar. I think i stop watching. So boring .

piya2025 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: an hour ago

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Yesterday also Shivangi thought Harshad was doing that for her lol . That’s why he stayed and will leave once chamola leaves . And see the way she was glaring at him when he refused to leave and chose to play for himself...🥹😏

Till the last sec she thought he will go out 😂 plus she said to Chamola how can he think he has contributed more than me ...

She was exposed so bad last night..

If It was Gupta ji vs Shindey he'd call her tucchi auraat & he would be right!