Annu. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: flutterby

Appu didn't tell her family bcoz M had taught her to keep quiet and keep the peace.. while S didn't teach RB any such thing. smiley17

I am not worried at all. smiley36 just don't want them to give undue importance to characters whose eyes look like they will eternally pop out and can't align properly in some scenes. smiley8

What's the problem in skipping CE scenes?

But rakshit is over powering malti's teaching so malti dislikes him smiley17smiley36

Ur comment on eye smiley37Bichari aaj kitni kush thi thinking R doesn't know abt A smiley37

jisko jo skip karna hain karo meine toh pura show skip tah smiley36

Annu. thumbnail
Looking at daily trp the less appu crys and take more firm decision show will do well. She not giving back to her mom nd taking everything in name of sanskar is not appreciated. Ab divorce is dragged for long audience kya karengi? The expectation she will get divorce soon.
Edited by Annu. - a day ago
Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Annu.

Looking at daily trp the less appu crys and take more firm decision show will do well. She not giving back to her mom nd taking everything in name of sanskar is not appreciated. Ab divorce is dragged for long audience kya karengi? The expectation she will get divorce soon.

Sensible, logical likho - people will reward.

Forced outcome ke liye kuch bhi daal do - people will see through the crap.

Edited by Adiandsid - a day ago
ambsug thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Current ITV serials are so dramatic and illogical that what the writer needs to do is just get out of that routine. He needs to be realistic/logical, just take real examples from our society and social circles and apply them to the story, good script writing and direction will add so much more authenticity, they have Tisha as leads to do the rest.

Annu. thumbnail
Posted: 23 hours ago
Hope her slapping lalit is not recorded by lalit's lawyer.
Annu. thumbnail
Posted: 15 hours ago

The love letter was given by lalit smiley29Justify his own kartoot while bringing R's feeling toward A in middle.

Lalit found it on proposal day fall from R pocket .

Upcoming thursday:Appu lapata tv pe breaking new smiley24

Edited by Annu. - 15 hours ago
Annu. thumbnail

Lalit found it on proposal day fall when dhuki rakshit was putting in back pocket .

Appu going with love letter toward office. Ira crossQ R abt his feeling for appu. I thought it would be Vivaan.He avoid her and goes to attend meeting. Lalit following to see tamasha between Rakshit and Appu. Ira still waiting for R in cabin nd asking him Q abt his love toward appu and her using him.While keeping him in dark looking at R expression she figure out he already know she is married.She asking how can he have feeling for married female he say when he fall for her he didn't knew that.And when they are talking appu is shown standing behind too..Appu ask she want to talk to him alone.He tells Ira to go out.Ira gets angry saying he should be throwing appu out not her.Ira goes toward appu using foul language rakshit told her to control her language nd she leaves.

Lalu enters the office in name of giving medicine to appu when asked by security.

Appu ask abt the letter to him initial he hesitate appu told look at her and reply he was avoiding eye contact but later he say he wrote it and he was going to propose her too. She said thankyou (I was more shocked then rakshit) ITV pe assa scene dekhne ko milenga.

She say sorry.she doesn't have any space for love in her life as he is aware.Rakshit says u don't need to be sorry its my feeling and i have to take care of it.Its not ur fault at all.She tells him abt what happened in court.

Eps end.

flutterby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Annu.

The love letter was given by lalit smiley29Justify his own kartoot while bringing R's feeling toward A in middle.

Upcoming thursday:Appu lapata tv pe breaking new smiley24

What nonsense.. smiley36 how can he of all people get access to RB's letter in his room? smiley44 edit- got it. Love letter niche gir gaya and L comes across it smiley44smiley44

I think Adi should stick to his weekly or monthly viewing. smiley13

Edit from your update.. khafi thanda response to his love confession. Adi will be groveling mad smiley44

Edited by flutterby - 15 hours ago
Annu. thumbnail

What nonsense.. smiley36 how can he of all people get access to RB's letter in his room? smiley44

I edited the post actually smiley24I wrote how he found it.

Annu. thumbnail

What nonsense.. smiley36 how can he of all people get access to RB's letter in his room? smiley44

Edit from your update.. khafi thanda response to his love confession. Adi will be groveling mad smiley44

Bold: I thought he would skip a lot so gave update.

Appu ne mature person ke tarah behave kiya although she did appreciated his love but rejected him.Which was expected.Lalit was standing to view some slap scene like he got from appu.I didn't write whole details abt what appu said.