Bet you he laments missing the moment when Karan gets slapped more than the chance to earn a 1000 crores 
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs GT, 34th Match, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs PBKS, 35th Match, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi🏏
Salman Khan Lite Version
What will be The Cands of Gen 5 ML
Is Jhanvi officially unemployed from Bollywood movies?
Sriti Jha ᯓᡣ𐭩 AT ~Aparajita ᯓ★
Gaikwad dedicates CSK's 103-run win against MI to Mukesh Choudhary
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs SRH, 36th Match, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur🏏
Bet you he laments missing the moment when Karan gets slapped more than the chance to earn a 1000 crores 
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
OK so Mihir suggesting Pari to think about Aryan was way too sudden..
Like right now she was talking on how she says Ajay and her relationship couldn't continue and he immediately suggests another proposal...
But I guess dads are like that..
they just want the daughters married and can't let go any prospect
Mihir ko na S2 ki beginning se hi jaldbaazi hai pari ki Shaadi ko leke.
First he was like I found a good match for her (Ajay) then he got angry on tulsi when she told him ki pari has someone else in her life (rv)
then he agreed to meet rv.
When rv dint turn up, he was like okay now just get married to Ajay .. despite tulsi telling him to give Pari some time to recover. Pari too agreed just to make rv jealous
then again after all that drama of Pari filing a false dv case, and getting divorced. On Noinas say he was again in a hurry to get her married to tv despite tulsi’s reservations and later strong objections.
now again he’s like get married to aryan
Can we have another banner contest please? It’s been a while. There are some characters who are no longer part of this show and some who are now part of the show
oh acha..i remember that show too now..but i only watched early onwards before giving up completely lolOriginally posted by: SlatePencil
The name of the show was kuch jhunki si palkein. It was an Ekta Kapoor show
i feel like gomzi and karan have more chemistry than their wives lol...bachkana thought but thats what ive always seen them lolOriginally posted by: EkPaheli
I sometimes wonder why isn’t Damini jealous of Karan. Her husband thinks more about him than he does about her and their kid/s for sure.
When it’s proven that Karan wasn’t having an EMA but he’s got another wife, who has been raising Ansh’s son, his reaction might be even more legendary and entertaining than Nandini and Tulsi’s combined.
and vansh was in relationship with archita before marrying niyati lolOriginally posted by: SlatePencil
Kuch juhunki si palkein. Shobha was the FL of the show and her husband was the illegitimate child. His maternal grandparents adopted him brought up as his mother's brother
and he enjoys this observation by munching on suji ka dhokla happilyOriginally posted by: EkPaheli

Originally posted by: EkPaheli
Them showing Sunday itself is making alarm bells in my head ring because the last time around they promised something happening on a Sunday they took their own sweet time and it was 2 weeks late that they finally delivered what was meant to happen.
So they might be showing Sunday again, but they aren’t telling us which Sunday, AGAIN! It could be the one after tomorrow but it might as well be the first or second Sunday of May!
I was gonna say the same!! Noyna darling took 2 Sunday's to be chucked out of Shanti niketan!
Feels like old gautam jhalak in test episode love it he is very much intrested in this karan drama and gautam karan tashan more than this triangle and affairs
Gautam has more chemistry with karan instead of damini waise bhi this damini look so dull and og old damini is better but I like his chemistry with teesha miss her see both of them in janak but janak story is not good so miss both them as gautam teesra just saw a recent post or real they look so beautiful
In this season 2 they change many thing so in place of damini they show teesha na
I hear janak ending so bring teesha here as a twist she is alive somewhere or her look a like and later gautam meet her instead this affairs and triangle and for karan and nandani I want a track with their children it look good more if they show they discover parth is their own child instead of tanya and more such things instead of this ansh back or ema things
Yup and for the banner
We need tulsi and mihir
Karan and Nandini
Gautam and Damini
Vridang?Not needed unka alag show hain
Hritik and Munni
Garu and Timsi
Parth and Vaishnavi?
Ansh ka beta?Ansh.We should wait till ansh track so we can finalise the entries
Shobha obv
Parth,Vaishnavi,Dev and Saloni,Samaira,Nakul?
Bhai itne log hain kaise fit karenge
Hello folks Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi bahu thi 2. Please keep these Rules in mind while posting. Please...