Duniya idhar ki udhar ho jaaye, Malla adh nangi hi rahegi.
behen tere maa ki marrke ek din bhi nahi hua hai.
Mukta will probably say one day that her nanga naach gets them maximum TRP 🙄😏
Episode Discussions
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs DC, 31st Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs RR, 32nd Match, at Lucknow 🏏
Internet goes crazy after Anne Hathaway says InshaAllah
PATH TO TRUTH 21.4
Akaksdeep Sehgal to play Ansh’s son
Abhira is khandani gareeb..we get it
Rajshri Productions - Yeh Prem Mol Liya - 27 Nov 2026
TV Serials, From Must-See to Missable Episodes: Where The Magic lost??
Roop Di Rani Song - Pati Patni Aur Woh Do
Don 3 Legal Issue Updates
Jawan 2 Updates
AbhiShan Bromance 🧡🧡🧡
Duniya idhar ki udhar ho jaaye, Malla adh nangi hi rahegi.
behen tere maa ki marrke ek din bhi nahi hua hai.
I dont how malla can selflessly aimlessly live in that mansion without any biological urges nor fulfillment of any type. Even between the leads, who are supposed to be in love, usually the angst is shown to convey the "longing" to be together. That longing makes them do things in haste or uncover things...not sit and dillydally. There should be some urgency on one side or both to uncover things. If they accepted the other is moved on, why waste time again on showing longing looks? How does that serve the purpose of the story. It is not like they are going to involve in EMA.
What I am trying to say is that iff they still love and want to be with each other, they should proceed aggressively no matter what...asking questions etc. If they have some clue, they should not stop. If they are stopping, that means they accepted their fate. Then any amount of scenes showing longing, trip and fall etc will not help the story. What are they going to convey with that?
I hope this Dua's truth is a new slate and they(writers) should start afresh. Both the leads made peace with their past and ready to move on! Can we accept that...then the audience also will have chance to start with fresh pov, without bringing the past nonsense they weaved.
But if she says then there will be truth to it. They get the data.Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy
But if she says then there will be truth to it. They get the data.
Given how low TRPs have been off late, how profitable do you think these TV shows are?Afaik a couple of weeks back, the highest TRP was 1.9/1.8 across all channels which is just plan sad tbh!
Waise itne research aur aise data analysis ka fayda kya when TRPs are trash across Hindi ITV shows
Reminds of me of my undergrad days jahan folks were happy to score 40 in a particular subject kyunki class highest 45 the 
I dont how malla can selflessly aimlessly live in that mansion without any biological urges nor fulfillment of any type.
This....
Like 1 s**u*a* escapade dikha hi dete Malla ka. Not a big deal..
Agreed she loves money just like ARS and that's how ARS had always ingrained in her that only money matters and not love, however I somehow can't agree that apart from Vikrant, she did not have the hots for some other guy.....
She is pretty, she is rich (although abhi dusro ke paiso pe), has great bod..
haa waisa hi hai. waise bhi TV pe budgets kam hi ho gaye hai. toh andho mei kaana raja jaisa hi scene haiOriginally posted by: shiro_shinchan
Given how low TRPs have been off late, how profitable do you think these TV shows are?Afaik a couple of weeks back, the highest TRP was 1.9/1.8 across all channels which is just plan sad tbh!
Waise itne research aur aise data analysis ka fayda kya when TRPs are trash across Hindi ITV shows
Reminds of me of my undergrad days jahan folks were happy to score 40 in a particular subject kyunki class highest 45 the

Bro you are talking about love and longing in storytelling where they will not flinch twive before showing threesomeI dont how malla can selflessly aimlessly live in that mansion without any biological urges nor fulfillment of any type. Even between the leads, who are supposed to be in love, usually the angst is shown to convey the "longing" to be together. That longing makes them do things in haste or uncover things...not sit and dillydally. There should be some urgency on one side or both to uncover things. If they accepted the other is moved on, why waste time again on showing longing looks? How does that serve the purpose of the story. It is not like they are going to involve in EMA.
What I am trying to say is that iff they still love and want to be with each other, they should proceed aggressively no matter what...asking questions etc. If they have some clue, they should not stop. If they are stopping, that means they accepted their fate. Then any amount of scenes showing longing, trip and fall etc will not help the story. What are they going to convey with that?
I hope this Dua's truth is a new slate and they(writers) should start afresh. Both the leads made peace with their past and ready to move on! Can we accept that...then the audience also will have chance to start with fresh pov, without bringing the past nonsense they weaved.
Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife
This....
Like 1 s**u*a* escapade dikha hi dete Malla ka. Not a big deal..
Agreed she loves money just like ARS and that's how ARS had always ingrained in her that only money matters and not love, however I somehow can't agree that apart from Vikrant, she did not have the hots for some other guy.....
She is pretty, she is rich (although abhi dusro ke paiso pe), has great bod..
Exactly! thats my main issue with how they write. The other characters with such purpose less, brain less lives around the ML makes him more dumber. Why doesnt he question her how she is able to live without a companion, without job or without any purpose. Why on earth is he ok that a woman wastes his money? Is she livign in the capacity of ex-wife who is taking alimony? Weave some story around her so the ML looks better. yash also why is she living with him? are they in live-in? what kind of agreement is there btw them. These details are necessary to evaluate his thinking. No wonder he appears so dumb.
Even now, why will he fight with mannat for Dua? Isnt he toleraing all these crap around him for years and when he just realized he was manipulated by others into disowning his parents, why cant he put two plus two together and think the others must have hidden this secret from him? How can you even root for such a guy who is not thinking straight. Why would any one want him in their life, unless that woman is also absolutely dumb. Thats my point.
Bro you are talking about love and longing in storytelling where they will not flinch twive before showing threesome
arent the lead pair soulmates 

Even Frooti is sold as a mango drink. Does that mean it is a mango drink?
Also, all itv couples are soulmates by default.
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 40 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 39 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...