anupama will air twice now. so that they can sum both the ratings and show it as #1 trp wise
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
anupama will air twice now. so that they can sum both the ratings and show it as #1 trp wise
Yeah her reviews are good but her rants are best 
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
Will be hilarious if they get kicked in the evening slot too. Who’s Vasudha in that slot? 
Originally posted by: EkPaheli
Versatility is portrayed by playing different roles is something that I can agree upon but that’s the point. The roles are also very similar. A different costar doesn’t make one versatile but when you can create chemistry with different costars that helps cement a different kind of legacy. Look at even Bollywood, SRK’s most popular pairing is always going to be considered with Kajol but he established good chemistry with Madhuri, Rani, Priety as well. It didn’t lessen the impact of his popularity with Kajol. She similarly has never had a more successful collaboration than she’s had with SRK but she’s also had a good onscreen chemistry with her real husband Ajay. Not as iconic but she got rave reviews when she worked with Aamir, Salman as well. That’s what I was going for. You can have a very successful pairing with someone on screen but if you keep switching with costars then when the two people work again after a hiatus it sparks more buzz and curiosity than if it’s a regular occurrence that’s a given.
You assumed that I was attacking them, I was not. I was simply implying that if they worked with other people between projects then it would have worked wonders for them pairing up again onscreen after a gap.
First of all chemistry can't be created , the audience just feels it . When two people ignite a spark in the same frame , that's when the audience fall them .
As far as srk is concerned , his pairing with juhi , madhuri and divya were already love by the audience in films like darr, anjam and deewana , his legendry chemistry with kajol actually developed a bit later since ddlj . So it's the fans from srk's early carrer days who appreciate his pairings with different actresess .
I have already said that gauri worked with many actors like milind, iqbal, bhanu , tarun, gagan, gaurav, indraniel and manav but her chemistry with them never became a hit . The same thing happened to hiten, his chemistry with other actresses never became a hit .
What is the point of them investing effort into other pairings when they clearly don't work ? When the majority of audience wants to see them together every time .
When Gauri took a sabbatical , there was already 5 years gap in seeing hiten-gauri's on-screen pairing and that was very painful for hiten-gauri lovers .we don't want any other gap like that . We just want to see them together constantly .
First of all chemistry can't be created , the audience just feels it . When two people ignite a spark in the same frame , that's when the audience fall them .
As far as srk is concerned , his pairing with juhi , madhuri and divya were already love by the audience in films like darr, anjam and deewana , his legendry chemistry with kajol actually developed a bit later since ddlj . So it's the fans from srk's early carrer days who appreciate his pairings with different actresess .
I have already said that gauri worked with many actors like milind, iqbal, bhanu , tarun, gagan, gaurav, indraniel and manav but her chemistry with them never became a hit . The same thing happened to hiten, his chemistry with other actresses never became a hit .
What is the point of them investing effort into other pairings when they clearly don't work ? When the majority of audience wants to see them together every time .
When Gauri took a sabbatical , there was already 5 years gap in seeing hiten-gauri's on-screen pairing and that was very painful for hiten-gauri lovers .we don't want any other gap like that . We just want to see them together constantly .
Sigh
When I said chemistry is created it involves actors, writers and the directors they work with too. Every pairing that has clicked has obviously looked good together - the actors have worked well with each other and have played off of each other’s strengths and weaknesses to compliment each other.
But talented actors fail too if they get a script that sucks and a director who sucks too.
Look at Ram Kapoor and Saakshi - a tried and tested popular couple whose OTT show failed because Ekta got lazy and the writers and directors involved with that show didn’t exactly care to work thinking they can bank on the popularity of their lead pair alone.
So yes, actors are the ones who have to translate the word onscreen and the vision as well - but without material that clicks they fail. That’s why I said chemistry is created.
I think these two got really bad roles in a lot of shows. Especially those where they stepped in late when the ship was on the verge of sinking. Not to mention mostly as parallel leads who are written in a certain way that the audience fails to appreciate them as individual characters let alone as a new partner for their favourite.
Even when they got fresh shows, yes, the pairing didn’t always click but that’s just a part of the business. A show may not work fir a lot of reasons and actors are not responsible for coming up with fresh content that clicks. Special Squad for example was a show that went under the radar because unfortunately Saas Bahu had taken over the space. In a different time it may have clicked. There have been genuinely good shows that have been cancelled because they didn’t garner ratings as audiences are stuck in a vicious cycle of watching trash in the form of Saas Bahu which was dumbed down to a new low post Saathiya. Ekta maybe the founder of this club but Rashmi Sharma made it a brain rot hell.
Good shows like Powder, Everest, etc. ended even if they had a good writing and script because ratings decide everything.
So when a show or a pair doesn’t work it can be for a number of reasons not necessarily because chemistry between leads didn’t click. The genre and the writing of the show decide a lot too.
I watched it today. I liked it. First half was really good and funny, second half Kuch khaas Nahi Laga twist was predictable

Originally posted by: SuhaanalovesGHT
This is how immature insecured kids behave like you did...See how much you are crying trying hard to prove a point...Just when you realize you are losing the argument you start barking even more but that does not change the reality....Hiten and Gauri are more famous and popular than Akashdeep and Rakshanda, their characters were hated..Offscreen they did not have as much popularity as Hiten Gauri...Hiten has always managed to gain fandom and popularity- He is the most talented and humblest actor ever...Hiten Gauri's pairing only contributed to increase in their popularity and fanbase which you hiten gauri haters will never understand- you need maturity to do so...All you can do is just mock and provoke hiten gauri fans and try hard to prove your point...And yes continue crying like small babies- your hate and insecurity will only make you stoop low- instead of asking me why and how you are insecure, first go read your comments yourself...Lol..Never seen such juvenile people like you
Barking?
That’s the language you use and expect to be taken seriously.
Alright civility was being exercised until now and it stands exposed.
You can go cry yourself to sleep because you couldn’t bully me into accepting your opinions
Boo hoo
Originally posted by: A_Star39
Did you just call my buddy immature and insecured?
Mam,thats a violation of IF code and counts for personal attack.
Mods please look into this.
Thank you. This person also believes that someone not agreeing with them is “barking”.
Shows how much people can be so intolerant just because they want absolute and unquestioned authority on a fandom. Just because someone has a different opinion they’re unable to even accept that much let alone be civil.
I hope not. Hopefully, everything goes well
Hello folks Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi bahu thi 2. Please keep these Rules in mind while posting. Please...