BeingBlunt thumbnail
Posted: 15 hours ago

Originally posted by: SoniRita

Chalo finally you signed upsmiley36

Lol. This is easy. Play just once based on my timings. I don't have to adhere to game timings and rounds and all those stuff . smiley41

nutmeg7 thumbnail
Posted: 15 hours ago

Originally posted by: Minionite

Sure. IF or Discord?

IF
TheMinion thumbnail
Posted: 10 hours ago

Just about 23 hours left to sign up! Everyone signed up so far (including Parm, Minion, and Zeal though they haven't officially signed up yet) has been sent a PM with slots. First come, first serve. smiley16

they are playing in my stead. If they win, victory would be mine, if they don’t (god forbid), kaun hai yeh log?
Savera84 thumbnail
Posted: 10 hours ago

Thanks for the tags.

I am currently on leave and travelling (5 more days to go). Will get busy once I am back at work. So, have to skip this game.

Cheers..

mushat thumbnail
Posted: 6 hours ago

All the best to the participants smiley20

I won't be able play this time as it's my baby's first Eidsmiley27 i want to spend time with them only

Thanks for the tags smiley31

Minionite thumbnail
Posted: 5 hours ago

Originally posted by: TheMinion

they are playing in my stead. If they win, victory would be mine, if they don’t (god forbid), kaun hai yeh log?

Play for yourself MID. Then you can take their win and your win as your own. smiley16

rinki_99 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 5 hours ago

Originally posted by: SoniRita

Hey, do you all wanna play? see page 1 for details

NGL sounds interesting but i'm quite swamped right now so imma pass this time

TheMinion thumbnail
Posted: 4 hours ago

Play for yourself MID. Then you can take their win and your win as your own. smiley16

thik hai, ab you asking so pyaar se smiley36 I’ll play on IF smiley14
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMinion

thik hai, ab you asking so pyaar se smiley36 I’ll play on IF smiley14

@ Bold:

a woman is crying and covering her ears with her hands while wearing gold bracelets .

MoodyMango thumbnail

Sign me up for the discord

Edited by MoodyMango - 4 hours ago