Really? But why?
Mine have thankfully been removed. Don’t want to receive one ever again.
HIT , MISS, TUSS 11.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M12: USA vs Pak, Colombo 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M13: AFG vs SA, Ahmedabad 🏏
Farhan says Ranveer wanted 7 vanity vans and 28 staff on Excel’s cost
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M15: Eng vs WI, Mumbai 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 11: NZ vs UAE at Chennai🏏
Ranveer Singh threatened by a WhatsApp voice note
Is Tulsi sidelined??
Rohit Purohit/Armaan Poddar AT - Eyes That Speak Volumes ❤️❤️ #2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, M 14: Aus vs Ireland, at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M16: SL vs Oman, Pallekele 🏏
ANGER KICKS 12.2
The mother of all get togethers
Raat ke 9 baje(9 PM) VrindAng,RajVi,MaiHarsh,VirAnvi SS
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M18: India vs Namibia, Delhi 🏏
Really? But why?
Mine have thankfully been removed. Don’t want to receive one ever again.
Anyone knows why is star giving such terrible timings to their shows?? Only paneer shows and UKA have their exact timings, but UKA had 1 hour airing for about a year I think. So Star is just biased towards paneer shows. Rest all are screwed 😥😡 especially Kyunki as it already has such a late time slot. Why not start shows on time?? Look at this
They still do that on this dead site
IF lost so many active members and they still want to police the few they have for everything. 
Originally posted by: The_Best
This Taraa is a remake of Durga show
Yeah which is crazy
https://x.com/i/status/2021573895937986767
I wonder why Leen thinks it'll work this time when Durga didn't on rangu
Anyone knows why is star giving such terrible timings to their shows?? Only paneer shows and UKA have their exact timings, but UKA had 1 hour airing for about a year I think. So Star is just biased towards paneer shows. Rest all are screwed 😥😡 especially Kyunki as it already has such a late time slot. Why not start shows on time?? Look at this
Shahi shows start on proper time
Naagin tag is funny
https://x.com/abhira99/status/2021593343419887707
Bigg Boss main she was madly in love with him, he was so reluctant.
Stupid timing lol star plus behaving third class.
And where it upma in this photo? I guess it's timing is fixed at 10
Bestie Rajan k shows on correct time + uka baki sbka timing bekar
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
Yeah which is crazy
https://x.com/i/status/2021573895937986767
I wonder why Leen thinks it'll work this time when Durga didn't on rangu
The quotes tweet of masterpiece lol
Chala kyu nhi fir tv mein itna masterpiece hai to
The worst thing happened due to this show was pranali meeting ashay. Something is wrong with that guy. And no I am not harshali shipper. Hc won't marry anyone 99%
How do you that person is reporting?
Kya farak padta hai karne do report
No, Pri fans dislike Ankit as his fans keep bashing Pri. They don’t want her to do well. I think both Pri and ankit had a bad break up something? I am happy for her. She’s doing great. That Ankit was bad for her. Idk why she got so much hate because of him
Previous Naagin mls especially the Naagin season 1,3 and 5 were great. They were so well written and loved. This aryaman is written so bad. Cant believe he’s naagin’s ml. I miss previous Naagin’s mls and villains
Ankit ka bestie bhi hai tucha
Neil actor from ghum and he was also in sadda haq. That dude is also misogynist, women needs to be in kitchen kinda mentality
These two men should marry each other. Apparently Ankit's bestie is dating bhavika. Manhoos aya and bhavika lost out on a show. Panauti should leave her alone
Hello folks , Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi bahu thi 2. Please keep these Rules in mind while posting....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZxjhHygjIk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09UKQGoH2Uk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5KCvSODcfN8
https://x.com/AleyammaA01/status/2009542211223035942?s=20
6:30 pm special telecast garnered an impressive 1.3 trps. By comparison Star Plus 7 pm show is under 1, and most 7:3pm barely over 1. Anupamaa...