Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 34 - Page 39

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Posted: an hour ago

Guys, I feel , we are all mixing up bts and episodes..If we go along with the episodes,ignoring bts , we will have a different perspective of each episode and the characters' viewpoints and their trauma...This is what I feel..

As already we have preconceived notions on the plot direction and individual character's placement in the story, based on bts, we aren't able to see the actual flaws of any particular character other than Vikrant.who has become the direct victim of the villains' manipulations.. .

Everyone has his/ her share in the calamity, whether big or small ,but contributed to it..

If we look at the situations in an unbiased way, ignoring bts and future narrative revealed by bts. we get better idea of each character's pov...

Hence I request you all, watch episodes without any preconceived notions...smiley31

Edited by Jyotsna09 - 57 minutes ago
Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Posted: an hour ago

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Guys, I feel , we are all mixing up bts and episodes..If we go along with the episodes,ignoring bts , we will have a different perspective of each episode and the characters' viewpoints and their trauma...This is what I feel..

As already we have preconceived notions on the plot direction and induvidual character's placement in the story, based on bts, we aren't able to see the actual flaws of any particular character other than Vikrant.who has become the direct victim of the villains' manipulations.. .

Everyone has his/ her share in the calamity, whether big or small part ,but contributed to it..

If we look at the situations in an unbiased way, ignoring bts and future narrative revealed by bts. we get better idea of each character's pov...

Hence I request you all, watch episodes without any preconceived notions...smiley31

I watched only today's episode,not the last ten episodes, my heart goes to Vik...Are there any answers to Vik's questions to Mannat and Neetu? He simply asked Neetu, if she swears on him,say that everything, or even one of them is jhoot, he is ready to believe her and disown Vish...Neetu is silent and no answers..Same way to Mannat..Even she has no answer ...he clearly asked her...

I request you all, watch the episodes without going for bts, definitely you all will have a different perspective of the narrative and the characters...

I don't want to argue ,agree to disagree ..this is my honest opinion ....I am not going to say who is right or wrong ? And not taking other aspects of the plot revealed by bts, purely on today's episode, not even previous ones...

Today Addy made me cry and made me feel his pain ,his betrayal by his own people 💔 whom he loved and cared including everyone...He is in hurt and anger..In anger humans feel like hurting and saying things which aren't supposed to say...

As Moor said, Mukta saved her ML and Addy made it worthwhile, nailed it superbly...

Moor is right, prefer stupidity over cruelty...

Edited by Jyotsna09 - 53 minutes ago
Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Posted: 44 minutes ago

I watched only today's episode,not the last ten episodes, my heart goes to Vik...Are there any answers to Vik's questions to Mannat and Neetu? He simply asked Neetu, if she swears on him,say that everything is jhoot, he is ready to believe her and disown Vish...Neetu is silent and no answers..Same way to Mannat..Even she has no answer ...he clearly asked her...

I request you all, watch the episodes without going for bts, definitely you all will have a different perspective of the narrative and the characters...

I don't want to argue ,agree to disagree ..this is my honest opinion ....I am not going to say who is right or wrong ? And not taking other aspects of the plot revealed by bts, purely on today's episode, not even previous ones...

Today Addy made me cry and made me feel his pain ,his betrayal by his own people 💔 whom he loved and cared including everyone...He is in hurt and anger..In anger humans feel like hurting and saying things which aren't supposed to say...

As Moor said, Mukta saved her ML and Addy made it worthwhile, nailed it superbly...

I am personally okay with every other action of Vikrant. His anger on everyone justified.

But what I am hating is the constant shoving, pushing & now CAing her. It doesnt matter if Mannat is pregnant or not this constant trait of not believing on Mannat at all has been from day 1.

In those times there was a solid reason of him not believing - they were boss employee & it was obvious of not believing on some outsider.

But what about now ? He has been in a relationships for so many months now & still not an ounce of understanding for her. Heck !! He even believes on kal ki aayi hui Vishakha, but not on her.

He had so much concern for Malla when fake ONS happened & straight away married her bcz he felt guilty & cared about maan izzat of Malla but today all of a sudden he doesn't care about Mannat's izzat even after knowing that he married her chupke se, had sex with her. Just bcz mannat gave consent doesn't mean he would take advantage of that. Pura bharosa Kia tha Mannat ne. And in all these episodes everytime he comes back to Mannat & keeps on blasting her. Why every shaming, shouting & shoving is reserved for her only ?

He is so jealous about Dhariya but he keeps on forgetting that he made up that stupid drama of fake engagement for which till date he has never apologized.

Hum maney ya na maney but day 1 se isko issue hai & that is Bharosa...

Let him repent for life now...

I am okay with rest of the things but not this...

Mannat ne honestly na, theka nai leke rakha hai Vikku ke life ko fix karne ke. He needs to take the initiative to resolve the things & before that he needs to let go of his anger, his selective outrage & not have blind faith on every person..

And the most irritating part when he said in BTS that Malla is better than you bcz whatever she did was bcz she loved me....this bts just disturbed me to the core (wish hadn't watched it)...let him get married to Malla & go bankrupt may be then he will have little realization..

And a big big thanks to Mukta for ruining the ManVik relationship...

Ps - from acting pov, Ayesha Adnan are nailing all the scenes 😃

Edited by Mona_HappyLife - 39 minutes ago
Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 41 minutes ago

I watched only today's episode,not the last ten episodes, my heart goes to Vik...Are there any answers to Vik's questions to Mannat and Neetu? He simply asked Neetu, if she swears on him,say that everything, or even one of them is jhoot, he is ready to believe her and disown Vish...Neetu is silent and no answers..Same way to Mannat..Even she has no answer ...he clearly asked her...

ok he’s stupid and you feel bad for him but what about the woman that stood by him? Does she deserve any of this? Yes, she’s made mistakes too. But stupidity is not a reason or an excuse; even in itv land.
WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 38 minutes ago

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

I am personally okay with every other action of Vikrant. His anger on everyone justified.

But what I am hating is the constant shoving, pushing & now CAing her. It doesnt matter if Mannat is pregnant or not this constant trait of not believing on Mannat at all has been from day 1.

In those times there was a solid reason of him not believing - they were boss employee & it was obvious of not believing on some outsider.

But what about now ? He has been in a relationships for so many months now & still not an ounce of understanding for her. Heck !! He even believes on kal ki aayi hui Vishakha, but not on her.

He had so much concern for Malla when fake ONS happened & straight away married her bcz he felt guilty & cared about maan izzat of Malla but today all of a sudden he doesn't care about Mannat's izzat even after knowing that he married her chupke se, had sex with her. Just bcz mannat gave consent doesn't mean he would take advantage of that. Pura bharosa Kia tha Mannat ne. And in all these episodes everytime he comes back to Mannat & keeps on blasting her. Why every shaming, shouting & shoving is reserved for her only ?

He is so jealous about Dhariya but he keeps on forgetting that he made up that stupid drama of fake engagement for which till date he has never apologized.

Mannat ne honestly na, theka nai leke rakha hai Vikku ke life ko fix karne ke. He needs to take the initiative to resolve the things & before that he needs to let go of his anger, his selective outrage & not have blind faith on every person..

And the most irritating part when he said in BTS that Malla is better than you bcz whatever she did was bcz she loved me....this bts just disturbed me to the core (wish hadn't watched it)...let him get married to Malla & go bankrupt may be then he will have little realization..

Agree with every word.

Bold: let the leeches drain out all his wealth from him. He needs to be on the streets, alone and penniless. Maybe,just maybe, miraculously he might teleport a brain into his completely EMPTY skull.

Jyotsna09 thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Posted: 19 minutes ago

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

Ps - from acting pov, Ayesha Adnan are nailing all the scenes 😃

Arre yaar, I clearly mentioned , based only on today's episode not bts or other episodes...I have my own opinions, and also know many come with chappals, disagree with me,inspite of that I said my honest opinion ...don't want to go into arguments.. peace✌️

Agree to disagree, happy viewing guys