Shreya I highly doubt that I will be able to join live today so please pm me the numbers
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Shreya I highly doubt that I will be able to join live today so please pm me the numbers
This was very helpful Vera..Thank you soo much
I think the first example you posted 3,7,57,74 got me confused because I thought we could only go Rows, Column or Diagonal or not in any direction like Sprands but I think that was typo
Oh oh I'm so sorry. I marked the wrong number
I hope it's clear now. Bingo is like word search -- only rows, diagonals & columns. No random directions like sprands.
I will play 11 pm on discord
The pm is scary Shreya Rules ko kuch pata nahin hai upar se itne saare numbers
Me being Lazy gave it to AI to mark and give me back . It marked all
If we miss one row or column or Diagonal or corners due to one number . That pain
BTW I didnt read rules. Don know if these things are there or not . I mean Diagonal , corners
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
If we miss one row or column or Diagonal or corners due to one number . That pain
BTW I didnt read rules. Don know if these things are there or not . I mean Diagonal , corners
Diagonals are. And read the PM with surprises. It might help you.
The last time I played bingo was 5 years ago. Maybe that’s why I’m so clueless on what to do..
Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
The last time I played bingo was 5 years ago. Maybe that’s why I’m so clueless on what to do..
Ajab bhai you got a PM na ? Whatever numbers in there are the ones Shreya called out in slots. Bas mark them in your cards.
Uske baad read her PM about the surprises. 1st one is if you have 4 numbers crossed and there's a free in the row, it makes an almost bingo -- for which you'll be getting 10 points.
You'll also get two free boxes (together) for the two cards. If for example, in one of the rows you have 4 numbers crossed & 5th one is left, then use this free dabba and declare Bingo for the row. This will fetch you 100 points (per bingo).
Aise hi use the two free boxes wherever it'll maximise your benefits.
Thoda bahut samajh aayi na ?
Kindly check your PM for I have sent you the cards.
Thanks.