Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 hours ago

If Shivansh and Sonalika both invite Prarthana.

I don’t want Prarthana to go there hehe

But I want Shivansh to tell Sonalika I cannot marry you and go to Prarthana .

Prarthana would not execute something like this on her own. She would need Payal and Smita to do it .

Who will give her the injection? Jay did it for Shivansh because he is her boss and he looks up to Shivansh.

also I don’t think they will take it to mandap if show is ending ?

When she hears Jay-Shivansh convo let’s hope alimony track ends. She tells Shivansh don’t sell your shares and property.

When Ketki hears about Sonalika next function she will definitely tell Mrs. Jaitely . Shivansh is married. She loves gossips.

If show continues

Sonalika/ her dad attack Shivansh business

Or Sonalika Ronak marriage ( if Raunak returns) to interfere between Shivansh life.

I hope ketki for once interferes and helps Shivansh because Prarthana might just leave( if she does Shivansh goes after her)

Or Shivansh tells her right before even front of all ( her parents) he cannot marry her. And then he goes after Prarthana.

Edited by Nikvi29 - 7 hours ago
asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: monsoon_barsha

They could have made better use of it if it was a nightmare and Shivansh was there for it. They need one for it to come full cycle. Prarthana knows about Shivansh's trauma, but he doesn't know about her past.

In fact I am actually in a way happy that it was Prarthana's dream..... because it makes soooo much sense....

She’s made Shivansh her universe, her only anchor. And when you make someone your centre, the subconscious fear becomes — what if that centre collapses? In her mind, Shivansh’s love is precious but also precarious; she still hasn’t fully believed that he loves her unconditionally. Hence the dream manifests her deepest dread: that the one person she trusts will abandon her if she rocks the boat.

Prarthana knows how blind Shivansh is when it comes to Bua Maa. She has seen his loyalty, his emotional dependency on her. So her dream dramatizes her worst-case scenario: what if telling him the truth makes me his enemy? What if instead of believing me, he hates me? Dreams often exaggerate reality, and here it exaggerates her fear of being misunderstood

The irony is, in real life, Shivansh has always been as respectful, tender as possible most of the time and even when angry, has never truly disrespected her dignity. This shows how even though her love is healing him, but her inner scars have not fully healed yet. Her subconscious still doesn’t trust happiness, still prepares her for abandonment.

✨ So in short, the dream doesn’t reveal Shivansh’s reality. It reveals Prarthana’s unhealed wounds — her abandonment trauma, her fragile self-worth, her over-dependence on Shivansh as her only identity. It’s less about him raising his hand, more about her terror of losing him...and a much needed layer in Prarthana's character......

But the thing is does nagpal look at it as emotionally as I am looking at......or its just a cheap tool for him ...

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: TintedBlossom

Ab toh gussa bhi nahi aata smiley44

Now I've understood this show is not going anywhere.. not so soon..

Saare milke humko pagal bana rahe hai bas smiley18

Bold; I am also getting that.....and the most interesting part about it is I don't know wheather to be happy about it or sad🤣...

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Posted: 10 hours ago

Originally posted by: TintedBlossom

I'm not crying.. PraShiv 🥹🫶🏻

What a pretty edit! ❤️

https://x.com/tosenainaa/status/1962210381738250670

Sooooo soooo beautiful.....

Every song of this movie hits so hard because of the inevitable connection it brings wrt SSR......

Watching it on PraShiv is such a treat... plus it is such a beautifully crafted journey of them

Sutapasima thumbnail
Posted: 4 hours ago

Dear friends please do make farewell thread for KKBsmiley20 .. scheduled to go off air in 6 days time smiley19.. it aired for 11 long years smiley42

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Posted: 4 hours ago

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Dear friends please do make farewell thread for KKBsmiley20 .. scheduled to go off air in 6 days time smiley19.. it aired for 11 long years smiley42

Ohhh yeah yeah definitely......

We would....

But there is no confirmation on the date of off-air yet.....once that comes then we can think of it

Fillowship thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 2 hours ago

Originally posted by: Milalal27

Because of the extension they are going with this slow track. They didn’t expected this to happen. So they are coming with bizarre plots or maybe scrapping what’s already shot. 🤷🏽‍♀️

To give it a hopefully beautiful ending. Other spinoffs ending were a total letdown. The fandom was 😡 on social platforms.

Besides we haven’t seen any BTS except that the lead are wearing new outfits.

Fingers crossed 🤞🏽 that coming episodes will be 🫶🏼🥹

But be mindful / don’t get your hopes up & enjoy till the end of our sexy SR 🤭🥰😳🔥

Use the fast forward button for the 🥱 scenes 😅

Take care and be well 🙏🏽♥️

Same here dear

Not just my fingers even my toes are crossed smiley36

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Posted: an hour ago

I don't think writers put any thoughts in epis or characters, but your write ups are always so beautiful to read. ❣️

sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: an hour ago

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

I don’t think it’s going offair till end of this month atleast

Sutapasima thumbnail
Posted: 5 minutes ago

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Ohhh yeah yeah definitely......

We would....

But there is no confirmation on the date of off-air yet.....once that comes then we can think of it

X says 07 Sept 2025 smiley13