Posted: a day ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/DNmQbEnTiX7/?igsh=MnoyMGFmYnpibWN0

Abheera shows over excitement in court hugging dadi, tanya

Tanya thinks bhabhi is at last happy

This is for next pind prasad 🤐 by tanya to dimbri maja ayega.

Her dialogues mein bahut kush hoon is vak any small kid can understand how she is behaving

Instead she could have told with honesty that I agreed to marry you just because my ex told me to so.

Tanya took selfie with abheera so she will frame her in death issue

Anshuman comes there and dimbri looks as booth.

Ar goes to his room remembered all cozy moments says to himself I need to confess to abheera. Orelse I will be late

Edited by Mehersudha - a day ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/DNmQ6_AT-Nv/?igsh=bDg4ZnRwYTNyY244

If abheera respected anshuman and gave clarity to him instead of this facade no one will kick her today.

The man has done so much to her till now everytime asked her are you ok still she can't

She was waiting for ar confession to cut anshuman. That's her plan any day.

Karma will kick these two next cvs wont leave anyone easily.

Ar runs on roads informing vidya that he will tell his dil ki baat to abheera

Seeing abheera ka over action anshuman understands what's happening

Abheera forgot old divorce papers in car and dadi goes to get them. Tanya goes to get sindoor ms from her car.

Edited by Mehersudha - a day ago
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Me to this trashy FL

IMG_8642.jpeg

https://www.instagram.com/p/DNmRbuLT5fa/?igsh=NGx1NHd4MDdmM2d6

Abheera fills form and gets hulllinication of ar coming there telling ilu abheera and she is looking bechari

Anshuman asks her what's she doing

Abheera gills name of groom as arman

She fakes as divorce papers talk done so I wrote it.

Posted: 23 hours ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/DNmR21azA8s/?igsh=cGhscnBrbjhxeWsw

Ar is stopped by a dost later Tanya hits him says you don't have any purpose here

He says I came to tell ilu to abheera

Tanya says you need to go away my brother has done so much to her so I want him to marry her orelse he will be alone.

Ar says abheera won't marry him with heart if you do this way.

Arey all the scenes are for kicking ar and abheera next.

Anshuman gets abheera aside tells her that she can't marry him as she still loves ar.

He saw both in Janmastami together and in anger their love is there

Anshuman told echoed words like aapke beech mein kuch aur bacha hi, sirf maira nahi hi, aapka sacha pyar etc.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNlJg7VodjD/?igsh=MXZtaXd6NWt3bzlzOA==

White dresses shoot of cast so shradhanjali hogi

Rohit death se leke anshuman death tak

Shivani jaise kisiko udayenge next dadu ka tkt kya?

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

https://www.instagram.com/p/DNmRbuLT5fa/?igsh=NGx1NHd4MDdmM2d6

Abheera fills form and gets hulllinication of ar coming there telling ilu abheera and she is looking bechari

Anshuman asks her what's she doing

Abheera gills name of groom as arman

She fakes as divorce papers talk done so I wrote it.

Ar running is Ab dream??? Or Ar goes to save Despo Patanjali???

BangBang_Shilpa thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Critics

Bechari Tanya 1000012760.jpgsmiley19

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

Ar running is Ab dream??? Or Ar goes to save Despo Patanjali???

he first ran to court to stop wedding in today's episode.Him running to geetu may come next