miss u Anshuman
Missed a tag
News
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
21 years of Fida
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: KyaBakwaashi
miss u Anshuman
Missed a tag
It would have been nice if they went this way:
Anshuman backing out to reunite the lovebirds, and Abhira lashing out at him for thinking that and assuring him that she just forgave him for Maira.
Abhira explaining true love is shown and exactly how many times she has shown up, stood up for Armaan and in return he always betrayed her.
But Anshuman has always been there for her, like what she has done for Armaan and she will in no way be like Armaan and be ungrateful and she happily wants to start a new life with him.
That would have been some plot!! or at least this is how it would happen in real life
How people are bashing abhors Jo Abhimanyu Jo peeche chodh diya Damn
But at first u thought in dream it was for abhors wedding look after wedding with Anshuman but then it all spoiled
But she did not get that happily married couple vibe with Maira and now with Anshuman also never ,she is shown alone and ab ema dikhaayenge uska ,
If this scene or dream was shown in starting or when maira was about to be born
U would have loved it
Yeh lollipop Diya hai unhone
100 percent this scene could have been shown this was shown with her mother who recognised it and not with her
Itna recognition dikhaaye and uske baad she could have said marriage feels hai nahi kaise hogi uske mein mein marriage means only one thing and she is dreaming of this with Armaan pehle karti before emitting Anshuman samajh aata but where she forgave Armaan , he literally abused her before ore leap when he left her and all , all are against her Vidya said Armaan ask abhira to yours hrs she was listening this and that is why she wanted it and started dreaming
I hate Abhira character now honestly very regressive not because she loves maarnaa but she can’t own up to it and o plays with people life
She is Gen z Anshuman was shown like Abhinav she toh would never have respected even her father in that way because he is green flag
Even in last gen, they had a good chance to reunite Akshara and Abhimanyu. They could have spent some time to show how they bond again and come back for Ruhi. Ruhi could have been in the same house and hating on Akshara. But whatever offline issues were going on, they just closed it off.
Even now, reunite the leads (if thats what they want anyways) and show how they bond again or utilize other people to make different stories on the side.
These 3 way with the leads is really getting boring now. also with 2 sisters. and also spoiled brat hating on the mother (not that the mother is any saint) but overall just come up with a decent story.
thinking of YHM, IPPKND kinds. or even GEN 1 of this show
Last gen had ruined akshu2 and manyu for trps.Gen 5 will be worse.Cant wait to troll gen 5Originally posted by: DaisyDiva
Even in last gen, they had a good chance to reunite Akshara and Abhimanyu. They could have spent some time to show how they bond again and come back for Ruhi. Ruhi could have been in the same house and hating on Akshara. But whatever offline issues were going on, they just closed it off.
Even now, reunite the leads (if thats what they want anyways) and show how they bond again or utilize other people to make different stories on the side.
These 3 way with the leads is really getting boring now. also with 2 sisters. and also spoiled brat hating on the mother (not that the mother is any saint) but overall just come up with a decent story.
thinking of YHM, IPPKND kinds. or even GEN 1 of this show
Originally posted by: Katy4566
100 percent this scene could have been shown this was shown with her mother who recognised it and not with her
Itna recognition dikhaaye and uske baad she could have said marriage feels hai nahi kaise hogi uske mein mein marriage means only one thing and she is dreaming of this with Armaan pehle karti before emitting Anshuman samajh aata but where she forgave Armaan , he literally abused her before ore leap when he left her and all , all are against her Vidya said Armaan ask abhira to yours hrs she was listening this and that is why she wanted it and started dreaming
I hate Abhira character now honestly very regressive not because she loves maarnaa but she can’t own up to it and o plays with people life
She is Gen z Anshuman was shown like Abhinav she toh would never have respected even her father in that way because he is green flag
Exactly what I am thinking. No one today would be like this. How many single mothers with kids I know would kill to have someone like Anshuman. And money is secondary. The respect he shows her and her child is more than enough to fall for someone like him
Yes, also her mother made it clear that its respect which Abhinav gave that she never got from that family. Thats exactly what I am trying to say
This people are writing from the times of Kusum, and other EK shows when back in the days larger than life bahus were a thing. Not anymore
Originally posted by: A_Star39
Last gen had ruined akshu2 and manyu for trps.Gen 5 will be worse.Cant wait to troll gen 5
LOL. true. And I know this is a show and its all for drama purposes. But even if you go by the story, Akshara did acknowledge the respect she got from Abhinav and that is why she fell for him. Later on, its fine, they killed his character to reunite the leads and that could also actually give them some storyline for them to bond again. That is fine.
These 2 are jokes. How can she just forgive him like that. Like I said I am ok for them to reunite if thats decided but do it convincingly. Like we are in 2025
Gen 1 was very much drama less and had grey shaded characters but not evil villians.In name of love you cannot justify baccha chori.I mean gen 1 explored a very niche aspect of feminism but gen 4 was a clownery. like abhira taking a premmie baby to court. Like wth.Originally posted by: DaisyDiva
LOL. true. And I know this is a show and its all for drama purposes. But even if you go by the story, Akshara did acknowledge the respect she got from Abhinav and that is why she fell for him. Later on, its fine, they killed his character to reunite the leads and that could also actually give them some storyline for them to bond again. That is fine.
These 2 are jokes. How can she just forgive him like that. Like I said I am ok for them to reunite if thats decided but do it convincingly. Like we are in 2025
Abhira is not feminist i would say armaan is better because he saw geetu doing Sui ice he felt for her and promised won’t let her stay alone
Abhira , she is like did not even acknowledge Anshuman dnd tried to like him she does joy like people doing anything for her
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1955286505536032830
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...