Posted: 13 hours ago

Awesome now cid giri shuru

Hope Google uncle dhokha na de.

Waiting for pm now

And hope no blurred pics smiley7

CID-fan-394 thumbnail
Posted: 12 hours ago

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Just on a side note, Anyone who hasn't read the books take some time out and read the books. It's brilliant. Also read the books after watching the movies. It will help you visuallize lot better for the things that aren't shown in the movies. smiley36

Anyone who wants to read must read 2 books in my opinion. Harry Potter and Mahabharat.

Ok no no no no no

HP is a good series no doubt about it

But please don't compare an epic like MB with HPsmiley36

I know you aren't comparing but HP and MB in the same sentence feels like an insult to MB

No offence

Edited by CID-fan-394 - 12 hours ago
TUKI.MICKY thumbnail
Posted: 12 hours ago

Wow this is so easy round 🤩 I know all of them smiley41

Okay so how detailed explanation is needed to be written??

For eg in pic 3 GT are going somewhere.. Do I need to write what happened right before this scene that led to this scene!!

Or just explain what's going on in the pic in 1-2 lines?? 🤔

I can really write an essay on each pics but I don't want tosmiley37

chatterbox thumbnail
Posted: 11 hours ago

Originally posted by: TUKI.MICKY

Wow this is so easy round 🤩 I know all of them smiley41

Okay so how detailed explanation is needed to be written??

For eg in pic 3 GT are going somewhere.. Do I need to write what happened right before this scene that led to this scene!!

Or just explain what's going on in the pic in 1-2 lines?? 🤔

I can really write an essay on each pics but I don't want tosmiley37

I m also understanding the pics

But some places I m confused where it's from

I hv seen movies so many times still I m forgetting which scene where 😄

CID-fan-394 thumbnail
Posted: 9 hours ago

Why hello there! I would like a reservation at Taj hotel. Please and thank yousmiley36

Edited by CID-fan-394 - 9 hours ago
Pixiepixel11 thumbnail
Posted: 8 hours ago

Kindly check the PM.

Answers for Round-2 PMd.

chatterbox thumbnail
Posted: 8 hours ago

Originally posted by: Pixiepixel11

Kindly check the PM.

Answers for Round-2 PMd.

U sent also

Wow super fast

I m almost done

Not sure for few so checking again

chatterbox thumbnail
Posted: 7 hours ago

Answers tumhe bheje hai pm mein

Yeh answer nahi meri Google jhadoo pochha ki mehnat hai

Sakhi meri mujko batana kya yeh tumhare answers ke kaabil hai

Pixiepixel11 thumbnail
Posted: 4 hours ago

Oh! So I got 8 correct for round one.

Not bad.

Posted: an hour ago

How much detailing is required like in how many lines?..I can surely write essays if someone won't stop mesmiley36..do we need to write pre-context too?