Originally posted by: Fillowship
Texthttps://youtube.com/shorts/M6nbPwknnf4?si=W2z8JDnouVvP7QpF
Is this new ???? are we really going to get seema scenes
But walls look like Randhawa House. I guess we are because she is reading the script.
Episode Discussions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
So the roles are officially switched…
Originally posted by: Fillowship
Texthttps://youtube.com/shorts/M6nbPwknnf4?si=W2z8JDnouVvP7QpF
Is this new ???? are we really going to get seema scenes
But walls look like Randhawa House. I guess we are because she is reading the script.
Originally posted by: monsoon_barsha
I really want a sweet, homely Janmashtami celebration. ❤️ Away from the toxicity.
And they need to bring in Smita instead of giving unnecessary screen space to snake/bratty/BM's dulari.
Zaveri celebrates it grandly I believe. It would be nice if they show it.
I really want a Prarthana jannasthami scene. Shivansh joins her on pretending of having a meeting and but actually he is with Prarthana and enjoying it with her. Smitha will be super happy to see them together.
Zaveri celebrates it grandly I believe. It would be nice if they show it.
I really want a Prarthana jannasthami scene. Shivansh joins her on pretending of having a meeting and but actually he is with Prarthana and enjoying it with her. Smitha will be super happy to see them together.
They can hold the jhula together ❤️ And I agree, Smita will be super happy to see them together.
Exactly, now it's his turn to show the world that a man who is truly in love, who is devoted to his love, will fight for his love. She has faced enough humiliation and manipulation to stay with him. She has fought everyone. It's his turn. And I hope he fights with the same intensity he applies to his love.
We have seen a lot of Prathana with the snakes / Raunak the past weeks.
Shivansh badass we want for the remaining episodes less BM/Sona/Raunak please. Luckily there is a fast forward button
I wishing with all my
Originally posted by: asmitamohanty
You know what makes it even more special...the way they have shown it marks such a monumental growth in Shivansh 's character arc....
Once upon a time, he had taken her agency away entirely — marrying her without consent, weaving deception, and reducing her to a mere pawn in his own emotional war. Back then, his will had been absolute, his control suffocating, his need to win overriding her right to choose.
But now… now he stands before her not as the manipulative, calculative man who could bend situations to his will, but as someone stripped bare, pleading without weapons. There is no trap, no guilt chain, no twisted bargain. Just him — raw, vulnerable, and willing to let her make the active choice if she wants to stay or leave, even though every step she takes away from him feels like a blade carving through his very being.
It’s a silent confession of love in its purest form: “I want you to stay… but I will not cage you to keep you. I want you here by choice, not by force.”
This restraint — this choosing not to manipulate when he could — is the truest proof of how far he’s come. It’s the most painful kind of love he’s ever known: loving enough to let go.
And for a man like Shivansh, who once believed control was strength, to now stand unarmed in front of her, hoping she will choose him — that is the greatest testament to his growth.❤️
I couldn't have agree more
I'm just so happy they're giving us this time to enjoy them to the fullest. I know we'll never get our fill of PraShiv, especially Shivansh Randhawa, but I'm happy it isn't being rushed, they still can cut some buffoonish mess out. Overall I'm happy and the initial shock has wear off and glad is ending on a high. There's no secret among them he knows why she's leaving, hope we get closure with Smita but if it doesn't happen I'm fine they can have it in KKB 2
Today zee used PraShiv rain dance clip to promote their WhatsApp channel, so I guess either they want KKB to stay (and Ekta's keen on ending it for her own reasons), or they are finally doing proper promotion now that end is near (even if they have extension).
About balh I heard it's going to take a leap. I read somewhere that Ekta wants to finish everything and focus on naagin + kyunki... But I think that's fake news because that will be stupid
It's doesn't give me any vibe but a channel taking advantage of their jodi popularity on SM to bring attention to their product I'll be happy if there's a 1 percent chance KKB can be given tot he end of the year to end. Right now we're just going by media reports last air date is next month. Still don't understand why Zee nor Balaji has release official statement to the fans like they done with others ending
It's Honey/Gayatri's birthday. She is still in the sky blue dress, so I guess it's going to be a long sequence. BM got a new blue and orange saree that is looking so good, I can't wait to see what stole they will pair with it. Please no pink jewelry though, the saree is so pretty it doesn't need the gaudiness. Also, Mr Randhawa is back in his black turtleneck. It has always given us great scenes, hoping the lucky streak continues ❤️🤞🏻
I think the show took mini leap, but Sona is still there.
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
It's doesn't give me any vibe but a channel taking advantage of their jodi popularity on SM to bring attention to their product
I'll be happy if there's a 1 percent chance KKB can be given tot he end of the year to end. Right now we're just going by media reports last air date is next month. Still don't understand why Zee nor Balaji has release official statement to the fans like they done with others ending
My thougths exactly, they know that their show has no hype.
Namik is going to appear as a guest, wishing him all the best. I will watch on Instagram his appearance.
Why do think there is going to be a leap?
By the way, Prarthana and Gayatri are dressed in pretty / better clothes, so there might be a celebration...maybe Janmashtami?
Please can someone just take down that lady . She keep appearing like a reoccurring decimal .
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum .
Hello folks! Welcome to Kumkum Bhagya New Season Banner Contest Voting Round. Before you jump in, please do read the rules. • Y ou can vote for...
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1952623431603896674?t=VdoTq-pBNRUXshHA2XFswg s=19
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Hello everyone! Welcome to KKB New Season's 4th Episode Discussions Thread. You can use this thread to discuss the episodes of KKB as well as...