goat trusts butcher man always 🤣🤣
Episode Discussion
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
goat trusts butcher man always 🤣🤣
Honestly Armaan has so much control on her he can just tell maira truth and say her to raise thier beti together now and she will fold immediately
vidya and Manisha are the most useless characters in the show. Vidya conveniently forgets her crimes like her raja sautela beta. She forgot she cursed abhira on her wedding day..and Manisha only knows how to giggle and spew nonsense..she should go worry about her daughter..try to get her married..instead of promoting that baccha chor armaanOriginally posted by: CanKeepCalm
Loved how Dadisa shut down VV and her chamchi. These two act like the world is a buffet meant only for their raja beta🙄
when VV garbage mouth open and said mere Ar and Ab, I literallyOriginally posted by: Indira1211
vidya and Manisha are the most useless characters in the show. Vidya conveniently forgets her crimes like her raja sautela beta. She forgot she cursed abhira on her wedding day..and Manisha only knows how to giggle and spew nonsense..she should go worry about her daughter..try to get her married..instead of promoting that baccha chor armaan
Originally posted by: The_Best
I heard she got a show. May be she quit on her own
If she wasn’t under contract then is possible. Let’s see if she’ll be on screen soon in a good role. I never cared for Charu but Saloni would be missed
the legacy boy's ultimate life partner depends on who the legacy girl's going to end up with...in gen 2 naksh married karthiks sister..in gen 3 kairav married abhinavs sister..even though before that he was engaged to abhimanyus sister..so here if abhira marries anshuman .we could see abhir and Tanya become a couple 🤔... but if abhimaan reunion is happening then he'll marry Kiara...Originally posted by: CanKeepCalm
charu character has to be killed this is to clear the path for the forced Abhir Kiara track. I just want to see hypocrite manisha reaction.
I wish Saloni get good work outside she was one of the good actor in gen4.
oh wow I am not a legacy viewer so they always do exchange offerOriginally posted by: Indira1211
the legacy boy's ultimate life partner depends on who the legacy girl's going to end up with...in gen 2 naksh married karthiks sister..in gen 3 kairav married abhinavs sister..even though before that he was engaged to abhimanyus sister..so here if abhira marries anshuman .we could see abhir and Tanya become a couple 🤔... but if abhimaan reunion is happening then he'll marry Kiara...
You still have a hope on abhira madame moving on with anshuman, don't you? Isn't it too much delusion, yaar? Even I had hope, but not anymore...You will get dissapointed in the worst way possible ever by abhira....Mark my words....Originally posted by: Indira1211
the legacy boy's ultimate life partner depends on who the legacy girl's going to end up with...in gen 2 naksh married karthiks sister..in gen 3 kairav married abhinavs sister..even though before that he was engaged to abhimanyus sister..so here if abhira marries anshuman .we could see abhir and Tanya become a couple 🤔... but if abhimaan reunion is happening then he'll marry Kiara...
I wasn’t sure before..and really thought abhimaan will definitely reunite and anshumans character will exit like Rk..but now I’m sure there is a greater chance of abhira marrying anshuman.. have you watched other generations of rishta…I did..and .dkp doesn’t bring other men into the heroines lives unless they’re going to marry them..here abhira is doing all the rituals with anshuman..today he put mehndi on her hands ..so I think yes..they’re showing her confused and pining for Armaan..because it’s going to all change later…and she’ll marry anshuman.. they did the same in Gen 3 ..kept the viewers in suspense ..Originally posted by: Sajini235
You still have a hope on abhira madame moving on with anshuman, don't you? Isn't it too much delusion, yaar? Even I had hope, but not anymore...You will get dissapointed in the worst way possible ever by abhira....Mark my words....
Welcome to the chat corner of the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum Hello all forum waasis, This Chat Corner is open now and anyone can talk on...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...