Shemer thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team GagWarya

Posted: 26 days ago

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Forgot to mention, I fear the same , Vikrant not realizing he is the victim is not a good sign smiley24 They might end this chapter like og (though there was no forced wedding there) with a few slaps considering this effects Gagan too smiley6

Yaha pe bhi most probably thappad se hi kaam nipta denge ye log ..Gagan ya dadi might slap her ....I don't think Neetu will ..agar malla ye plan pehle se usse batati hoti toh ..woh khud malla ka help karti ..Neetu aka pappeettu ka character level utna low ho chuka hai ..

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Look at the comment smiley37 were they planning to have the 3 witches match the decoration or am I reading too much smiley36

https://x.com/SultanAsiyah/status/1942309330575057153?t=Jo5rvJfo1L7383QlsFPbqA&s=19

Shemer thumbnail

Team GagWarya

Forgot to mention, I fear the same , Vikrant not realizing he is the victim is not a good sign smiley24 They might end this chapter like og (though there was no forced wedding there) with a few slaps considering this effects Gagan too smiley6

Aisa bhi hosaktha hai ...Mannat blackmailing malla..

Agar divorce paper pe sign nahi kiya toh jail Jaana padega ??

Shemer thumbnail

Team GagWarya

Look at the comment smiley37 were they planning to have the 3 witches match the decoration or am I reading too much smiley36

https://x.com/SultanAsiyah/status/1942309330575057153?t=Jo5rvJfo1L7383QlsFPbqA&s=19

Malla anabella aka Bobby 2..0 keliye itna decoration hi kaafi hai ...uski dress ki baaki material se decoration kiya hai...

Samja karo ARS is now penniless..so cost cutting is a must smiley16

Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Trust me , That BTS scene is nothing since Vikrant wasn't doing that intentionallysmiley36, I am imagining much more from my past experience in upcoming episodessmiley37 . Ask any lost viewer and they will tell you what the did to us smiley39

Thankfully not a Lost viewer 🥹

You mean Touchy-feely? It’s stomach churning 🤮 if it’s going to increase.
Vikrant doing it unintentionally/intentionally in the bts is debatable…… he’s venting his angry at getting himself into this whole married situation out on Mannat, so you think to spite her and ‘make her cry every night’ as he said in the pyaar ki gali he’s going to be demonstrative to B2.0 in front of Mannu? You’d have thought he’s learnt how steely willed Mannat is and won’t show her emotions. It will only egg B2.0 on more.

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

Thankfully not a Lost viewer 🥹

You mean Touchy-feely? It’s stomach churning 🤮 if it’s going to increase.
Vikrant doing it unintentionally/intentionally in the bts is debatable…… he’s venting his angry at getting himself into this whole married situation out on Mannat, so you think to spite her and ‘make her cry every night’ as he said in the pyaar ki gali he’s going to be demonstrative to B2.0 in front of Mannu? You’d have thought he’s learnt how steely willed Mannat is and won’t show her emotions. It will only egg B2.0 on more.

Yes , I absolutely believe he will do more to spite Mannat and to make her cry 😢. The cringe has just started if you know what I mean.

I foresee Mannat will be all alone in the fight to bring out Malla's truth based on the promo while Vikrant may act touchy touchy with Bobby 2.0 smiley19. I kept wondering why Vikrant was not shown in the promo in any capacity while the discussion is all about him. Then realized this promo is for Mannat finding out.

There is a rumor though that Vikrant will get hints after the conference, but this is still up in the air and we have seen Vikrant and his non existing investigation skills in so many tracks smiley37. Have to see this to believe this rumor smiley36

Edited by Rdigest - 26 days ago
Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Shemer

Yaha pe bhi most probably thappad se hi kaam nipta denge ye log ..Gagan ya dadi might slap her ....I don't think Neetu will ..agar malla ye plan pehle se usse batati hoti toh ..woh khud malla ka help karti ..Neetu aka pappeettu ka character level utna low ho chuka hai ..

Yes I think so too, a quick slap and brush it under the carpet ……. yet writers write in crap like if couple slept together they must marry yet a ML forced into marriage under false S allegation is no big deal!?

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Yes I think so too, a quick slap and brush it under the carpet ……. yet writers write in crap like if couple slept together they must marry yet a ML forced into marriage under false S allegation is no big deal!?

Bold, exactly Hypocrisy rules and Mukta being a woman is producing this content

Now compare this to the stories Mukta shares frequently on her insta account, you will know what I mean by hypocrisy " haathi kye daant dikhnae kye aur, khaane kye aur" smiley39. Hope I am proved wrong and Malla does get legal punishment.

Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Yes , I absolutely believe he will do more to spite Mannat and to make her cry 😢. The cringe has just started if you know what I mean.

I foresee Mannat will be all alone in the fight to bring out Malla's truth based on the promo while Vikrant may act touchy touchy with Bobby 2.0 smiley19. I kept wondering why Vikrant was not shown in the promo in any capacity while the discussion is all about him. Then realized this promo is for Mannat finding out.

There is a rumor though that Vikrant will get hints after the conference, but this is still up in the air and we have seen Vikrant and his non existing investigation skills in so many tracks smiley37. Have to see this to believe this rumor smiley36

💯 they’ve just started this cringe track so won’t be wrapping it up just yet….. I see what you mean, Mannat will come to know first but not Vikku and won’t believe her even if Mannat tells him……. even with video recording 😂 now that’s a novel idea 🤣😂

do you think the backlash from the previous weekend is all blown over and the PH are back to throwing us nonsense tracks? The double episode at least speed up the story a little.

I’m not used to seeing Adnan play this nafrat, clenched jaw smouldering anger or disdain look…… he does it sooooo well - too well.

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

💯 they’ve just started this cringe track so won’t be wrapping it up just yet….. I see what you mean, Mannat will come to know first but not Vikku and won’t believe her even if Mannat tells him……. even with video recording 😂 now that’s a novel idea 🤣😂

do you think the backlash from the previous weekend is all blown over and the PH are back to throwing us nonsense tracks? The double episode at least speed up the story a little.

I’m not used to seeing Adnan play this nafrat, clenched jaw smouldering anger or disdain look…… he does it sooooo well - too well.

Adnan is the saving grace for Vikrant, period. Anyone else I may have given some explicit gaalis by nowsmiley36

Backlash, I doubt they change tracks. They will try to appease with a few BTS or ml-fl interviews and fandom will move on.

But, I did see a bts where yesterday's confrontation had another dialogue which was edited, " you will cry every time you see me with Bobby and I want you to suffer" something along these lines. So, maybe they are fine tuning a few dialogues since the back lash 🤞