The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Massive backlash for Rashmika's hindi in Cocktail. Your thoughts?
Ranveer took home more than 325 crores from Dhurandhar
Cocktail 2 falls over 55% on 1st mon : BOI
Tragedy On Love And War Set
Trailer - Baby Do Die Do
Love And War Night Shoot Halted
Gud Se Meetha Ishq's male lead was the male lead of Dhruv Tara, a science fiction love story.
I'm aware but TBH, I hated this show. ITV can either write doormat character or obsessive character. Dhruv ignored his family for Tara and that's not a character I'd root for.
Neel was a character who hold onto both his family and the FL. That's why I loved him so much.
Originally posted by: Bibliophiles
Yeah, even I have shortlisted few new series for my watchlist., as well as I am going to re-watch my favorite shows & books. Some of my must watch series in my list are:- Panchayat series 3 & 4, Kota Factor S3, Aspirants S2, Gullak, Ye Meri family, etc and am gonna rewatch Dead Poets Society
I have right now, mostly Indian series in my list
and mind you, am never going to keep any current ITV serials in my bucket list even in my worst dreams
bhul se bhi nahi
Yes, a big no Indian serials!
Originally posted by: Nush_Rat
I'm aware but TBH, I hated this show. ITV can either write doormat character or obsessive character. Dhruv ignored his family for Tara and that's not a character I'd root for.
Neel was a character who hold onto both his family and the FL. That's why I loved him so much.
Oh okay, I didn't watch it completely. So, I've no idea about that. I only watched 6 or 7 episodes. The concept was quite unique. But ITV makers know very well how to ruin unique concepts or unique stories.
Yeah, even I have shortlisted few series for my watchlist., as well as I am going to rewatch my favorite shows & re-read books. Some of my must watch series in the list are:- Panchayat 3 & 4, Kota Factory S3, Aspirants S2, Gullak, Ye Meri family, etc and am gonna rewatch Dead Poets Society
I have right now, mostly Indian series in my list
and mind you, am never going to keep any current ITV serials in my bucket list even in my worst dreams
bhul se bhi nahi
Yeah, I could rewatch my old favorites from ITV which were truly gold ones
Which are your old favourite shows from ITV?
Oh okay, I didn't watch it completely. So, I've no idea about that. I only watched 6 or 7 episodes. The concept was quite unique. But ITV makers know very well how to ruin unique concepts or unique stories.
The concept was unique. I had a 50/50 opinion on this. But eventually I started disliking the characters so didn't bother much.
Very rarely you get shows where characters are at least likable. Also depends on personal preference too. 
I love Dekh Bhai Dekh 😂
Some of my favorite old ITV shows/series are:-
Mahabharata 1988 series- the GEM
, Ramayana 1988
, Chandragupta Maurya, Maharana Pratap, Jhansi ki Rani, Devon ke Dev-Mahadev, Mahakaali, Best of luck Nikki. Taarak Mehta ka ooltah chashman initial episodes, esp- GPL 3
also, include some of my favorite movies of Sushant Singh Rajput, which I would surely watch on loop like: - MS DHONI, Kedarnath, Chichhore....and 3 IDIOTS by different actor. I have also, a whole LIST of ANIME SERIES to be watched
Too much content to never come back to current ITV series from now onwards
You won't believe our preferences match a lot.... except few everything...
Yess I miss Sushant Singh Rajput ❤️Originally posted by: Bibliophiles
Some of my favorite old ITV shows/series are:-
Mahabharata 1988 series- the GEM
, Ramayana 1988
, Chandragupta Maurya, Maharana Pratap, Jhansi ki Rani, Devon ke Dev-Mahadev, Mahakaali, Best of luck Nikki. Taarak Mehta ka ooltah chashman initial episodes, esp- GPL 3
also, include some of my favorite movies of Sushant Singh Rajput, which I would surely watch on loop like: - MS DHONI, Kedarnath, Chichhore....and 3 IDIOTS by different actor. I have also, a whole LIST of ANIME SERIES to be watched
Too much content to never come back to current ITV series from now onwards
Did you watch Pavitra Rishta of SSR?
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again