Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: a month ago

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

Completely agree with you. They should have exposed Ass/Neetu first then brought in a shadi track. No proper love track either.

And the show seems rudderless. No aim in sight, just taunts and abuse. The very sight of neetu & Nallika’s expressions are 😠🤬

They should have got Mannat Vikrant married on some wierd situation..

Then one by one track should have been released.. without declaring love on either side

Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Originally posted by: SunflowerField

So that means he will continue to use malla to make his lady love jealous. smiley32

He did this already & the plan backfired bcz of which he is in misery today.

If makers decide to again make Vikrant do this i.e. use Malla to make Mannat jealous then middle finger to them.

Woh din dur nai when Malla will be preggy... jhoom ti hui purey mansion mei ghumegi...

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

adnan nails angry young man roles .. in his last two shows he did very good

I agree, he's a cute kiddo in sullen mode 😘, feel like pulling his cheeksa cartoon cat is being petting by a person 's hands and says `` why you so cute '' .

Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

He did this already & the plan backfired bcz of which he is in misery today.

If makers decide to again make Vikrant do this i.e. use Malla to make Mannat jealous then middle finger to them.

Woh din dur nai when Malla will be preggy... jhoom ti hui purey mansion mei ghumegi...

Exactly Vikrant and the rest of the family think they have done it .. the moment Vikrant tries to back out .. she will declare pregnancy.
and both families will distribute cakes

Edited by Aadi04 - a month ago
KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team ManVik

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Also, I am not sure if Mannat band Bajaoing Salujas will last more than a week

Yes the tide will turn soon.

They achieved Vimal marriage and calmed people down w strong Mannat.

Ab agaye Mannat (n audience) pahad ke niche!

They may turn things onto her n serve ITVs fav dishes- Cringe pro max for viewers w third wheel and Zillat beizzati of FL.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Shemer

https://x.com/Anchal_0786/status/1941029696529117444?t=kt2-ciCoRRoERnvs9QeYBA&s=19

Mannu : Meine kuch nahi kiya ..aapne kiya hai smiley9

ARS : Meine kya kiya??smiley13

Mannu: Police ko bulaliya smiley15

ARS : Meine nahi bulaya smiley19smiley19

Mannu : Roka bhi toh nahiismiley31

ARS : 😭😭😭😭😭

Why these 2 are so cuteeee 🤌🤌🤌😭😭😭😭...our psycho maa betiii 🤣🤣

Can we get similar Shalini and Gaggu scenes with ARS smiley42smiley36 I love sehemee huee ARS smiley37

shiro_shinchan thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Team PuVi

Originally posted by: KarwaChothThali

Yes the tide will turn soon.

They achieved Vimal marriage and calmed people down w strong Mannat.

Ab agaye Mannat (n audience) pahad ke niche!

They may turn things onto her n serve ITVs fav dishes- Cringe pro max for viewers w third wheel and Zillat beizzati of FL.

Every time I’m reminded of this stupid ViMal vivah tracksmiley19IMG_2653.jpeg

IMG_2650.jpeg

Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Vikrant

But they have to show the reason behind ARS urf Soniya ka hatred towards baby Mannat..I strongly believe there is a back story for it ..how she got pregnant with Mannat? Who is the father ? If he knows about her existence?

I completely agree and have said this previously that the bio-dad is the crux to the story to understand the mother daughter relationship and in the OG the bio-dad made a relative early entry. Also ARS’ reaction to Mannat’s involvement in an attempted SA brought out the redemption in ARS by saving Mannat . But in the Hindi there’s hardly any mention of the backstory nor bio-father, so could just be passed over if needed as they’ve used Gagan & shares for part of what would have been the bio dad adding to the storyline, as I mentioned in previous post. But do agree Mannat needs to know who her bio father is if nothing else……. But it doesn’t now need to be a long track as the bio dad doesn’t have a significant role left in this current story.

Another reason I say this is in an iv Ayesha mentioned that the two Khanna sisters and the whole ARS backstory would make a great spin-off show…….?

Edited by Shazia_h - a month ago
SruthiMadd thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aadi04

No I wish Aise na ho, I can't tolerate Malla, Malla deserves a strong Thappad from Mannat and Vikrant. Mongoose Malla🤣

Exactly Vikrant and the rest of the family think they have done it .. the moment Vikrant tries to back out .. she will declare pregnancy.
and both families will distribute cakes

Anonymous10 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Team Mannat

But they have to show the reason behind ARS urf Soniya ka hatred towards baby Mannat..I strongly believe there is a back story for it ..how she got pregnant with Mannat? Who is the father ? If he knows about her existence?

Yes, From first episode to till many audience asking who is mannat ki papa? Mannat chef journey as many audience called this show as chief show with mom vs daughter rivalry from first promotion. Hope they focus on chef journey also because I don't trust maker n any saluji n rai family because I saw news ars will something in her favour try to kill mannat may it's gagan.