Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: scarlett22

If Vikrant continues the marriage functions post this cocktail party fiasco, and behaviour by Malla...then we have to assume that there is going to be a very big twist ahead.

During the Shalini track, we knew Bobby was the culprit and at that time, I felt it would have been better if the audience didn't know who the culprit was.

But we really don't know what is happening in this track. It's not helping...smiley39

Might as well enjoy Manvik...Kal ho na hao...smiley2

Honestly I don't want bride swapping or Vikrant putting zabardasti sindoor on Mannat’s head to happen 😫

Not able to make out what kind of twist exactly it would be 🫤

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

If Vikrant continues the marriage functions post this cocktail party fiasco, and behaviour by Malla...then we have to assume that there is going to be a very big twist ahead.

During the Shalini track, we knew Bobby was the culprit and at that time, I felt it would have been better if the audience didn't know who the culprit was.

But we really don't know what is happening in this track. It's not helping...smiley39

I agree and I do feel now it will end in ManVik wedding.

Ye saari rasme Mannu ke liye ho rahi hai... 😆

Vo seedhe tarike se to mann nahi rahi hai to Malla uski help karegi unknowingly 🤣

Otherwise why is no one... neither Neetu nor Keerat is asking for repeat rasms with Malla.

ARS is not asking for property papers... Varna baat to itni aage jayegi hi nahi... 🤔

Pretty sure iss mehendi main bhi Malla kuch kaand karegi aur apni mehendi kharab karegi aur Mannat ke haath pe magically V appear hoga 🤣🤣🤣

Vik at this point should confess to Sammy Shalini and get them on his side. I think they both will approve of Mannat as their supreme boss 🙈🙈🙈

Baki as usual there are some theories but won't say since popat hi hona hai 😝

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: purplegirl7

Watched the last 2 episodes together. Vikrant really pissed me in the Mezbaani store room scene. Threatening Mannat using her job repeatedly. She was literally pleading with folded hands. It was harassment!

I thought the juice before could be just juice, but Neetu is drugging him again🤦🏻‍♀️. Its no longer about him remembering his past but her own fear of it coming out.

Mannat is sticking to her words..she will not prove herself this time, but she will not let Vikrant be harmed either. Threw the drugs away and didnt bother about Ronnie-Neetu convo too, especially after being accused of eyeing Vikrant and trying to break his engagement with Malla. He happily proposed to Malla, flaunting his fiancee, caring for her happiness..why would Mannat want to break his happiness? He doesnt look like he is being forced.

Last time Mannat came to Saluja house driven by Vikrants word and her emotion, got hurt and left. She wanted to leave after Neetu threw her out but this time she came with a purpose. ARS caused Shruti to be in coma, Swapna Sadan were burned, people lives were effected, Sunita died and ARS has tried to harm Mannat numerous times. Mannat has to get her answers, or ARS will continue creating havoc in her life. She is not letting Neetu or torn chunri hinder her purpose. She is doing her work and focusing on her goal only.

I still believe Mannat can get things done by coming to the house for the wedding preparation without living there but our writers dont think so🙄.

Just had a thought..could Vikrant think Mannat is testing him? He is sure his mother will not harm him but Mannat is firm on him not trusting her. Maybe he thinks Mannat wants him to stand by her against his mother/family? Thats why he have been repeating he came for her against his family? He probably stayed silent when Neetu was accusing Mannat and dragging her out believing Mannat will admit she tore the chunri and confess her feelings the way she declared will take him away to protect him and stood between him and his mother. Couldnt Mannat stop his wedding with Malla out of love for him? He stepped up against Neetu only because he didnt want Mannat to leave, and used what Neetu wants as leverage. Good news is Mannat wants to stay back, for her own reason, unfortunately what she expected is for him to believe her words. He didnt want to continue the marriage facade neither use it against his mother. His frustration/desperation made him confront Mannat. He might have expected Mannat will admit her ‘doing’ and feelings, and ended up using physical force on her when she denies. It doesnt occur to him at all that if Mannat did as he wanted it will seem like Neetu (and Malla’s) word about her is right.

Nicely put Purple ♥️

Bold... I dont think he is testing her but I do think he is misinterpreting her decision to stay back as something related to him. He doesn't know what Sunita said and that Mannat is planning to trap ARS.

He also knows Mannat is not the one to tolerate this abuse... so I am assuming he thinks it's for him she stayed back.

Pink is where he is not using his brains... this is exactly what would happen. But since probably he believes Mannat loves him he wants her to openly accept it whether it makes her a good digger in Neetu's eyes...

Whereas Mannat is operating on a completely different level and is unable to understand any of his hints. Primarily because he has not been able to say it properly but then goes ahead and proposed Malla which sounds like a mixed signal. Neither answers any questions regarding Malla.

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Gagan

Mandatory nazar utarna

a woman is flexing her muscles in front of a yellow circle

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

About twist ya that’s quite interesting but how come you guys are so sure of ManVik wedding? Honestly I am confused. I don’t want their wedding this way and I don’t want Malla and Vikrant’s wedding either in the name of drama. TBH I want Aman’s truth out that way things can get little interesting and a progression in ManVik relationship. See till now he was always there for her but if his past comes out it can change their equation. Though they are connected to each other emotionally this can take it on higher notch.

And it will change the dynamics of SM also. How everyone will react to this past that will also interesting to see🤞

Agree this time they have literally maintained that suspense don’t know what’s gonna happen. It can go both ways.

Mona_HappyLife thumbnail

Team ManVik

Originally posted by: truptishree

Agree this time they have literally maintained that suspense don’t know what’s gonna happen. It can go both ways.

True.

Any one of the secret has to be out - Aman or ARS kaands.

The former having more probability as ARS won't let Mannat oust her secret at any cost & we know its difficult to win against her. (Also the serial as to sustain so ARS past & all her kaands will come out at last anyways, not now. Only if they are planning to shut the show then thats a different case)

To escape from this situation ARS will put Neetu under the bus by telling everyone about Vikrant's drugging may be. Neetu will become the scapegoat in ARS's master plan & Aman's secret will be out. Vikrant will yet be cornered again.

Edited by Mona_HappyLife - 2 months ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Yeah now I will directly watch final showdown of this track.

Shemer thumbnail

Team GagWarya

https://youtu.be/B308-QxwWfg?si=VeURYhTzMxvZ1VpU

New SBS segment...mannu babe changed vikku ka drug wala medicine with vitamins

PS: Vikku boi has no memory about what happened after the partyysmiley39

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yaar ye log kitne tracks pe run kar rahe hai....he doesn't remember an entire night ...itne sub plots khol chuke hai ke bas poocho mat....