Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
5000 episodes of YRKKH
What made you guys start watching?
Tribute To Legacy
Ranveer Singh Apologises
Dr Kaira Chapter Discussions Thread
Rana Daggubati and Dulquer Salmaan disagrees with Deepika’s demands
Trending everywhere that media has problem with Jai Shri Ram
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
Downfall Of Govinda
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
2nd December episode Discussion thread
The days of friendship and love Season4 SS IshVi RishRee
Sapne matt dikhao 😭
Pehle Anu ki shaadi announce to hone do 😭
Kahin rafa dafa kardein jaldi jaldi mein 😭
Now I need all this yaar 🥲
Originally posted by: kashmayurfan
Sapne matt dikhao 😭
Pehle Anu ki shaadi announce to hone do 😭
Kahin rafa dafa kardein jaldi jaldi mein 😭
Now I need all this yaar 🥲
The shaadi has already been announced na. In one of the BTS, the Raisinghs and Salujas were having a karaoke party at SM hall. Ayesha said that they were partying as the shaadi is fixed.
We all need all of these too. 
One big Jadu kee jhappie 🫂🫂🤩 , I always get scared to share thoughts with the fear of chappals and andaas . I never even participated in KA forum knowing the subject of the story , but this forum is super cool 😎
Word on everything you wrote 💯
As long as its mutual, it's a physical relationship. If there is no emotional connection why show this dhakosla of marriage.
I am infact looking forward for Malla creating a scene when Vikrant faints or she does something else to trap Vikrant. This is the best way for the makers to show No is a No be it from male or female and will be a good parallel to Shalini track.
A big hug to you too from me🤗
Bold- again agree with you.
It will be nice to see this. No means No and gender doesn't matter. It should be equal right for a man as well as for a woman 👍
Same I was also scared to participate on Katha forum. I visited once but then I read some comments and I was out.
Originally posted by: MeeraWrites
The shaadi has already been announced na. In one of the BTS, the Raisinghs and Salujas were having a karaoke party at SM hall. Ayesha said that they were partying as the shaadi is fixed.
We all need all of these too.
Sachi??? 😭
Bts bhejo koi 😭
Few doubts...
What is this corridor that people in the outhouse roam about in? And people in the house can watch them and jump on them 
Vikrant can't stay without seeing Mannat and when he sees her, he can't keep his hands off her. 
Mannat is behaving so wifey with him...
Second point to be noted:
Noone who ARS tries to kill actually dies....
, beginning with Mannat..
I guess because she is the FL's mother, they will leave that one door stopper for later.
What's the point if Shruti, Sunita are all in coma, or unconscious?? 
Originally posted by: scarlett22
Second point to be noted:
Noone who ARS tries to kill actually dies....
, beginning with Mannat..
I guess because she is the FL's mother, they will leave that one door stopper for later.
What's the point if Shruti, Sunita are all in coma, or unconscious??
Everyone who takes panga with Sonia end up in coma. This is why I am scared for Gaggu 
Do you think he is that daring
Originally posted by: scarlett22
Few doubts...
What is this corridor that people in the outhouse roam about in? And people in the house can watch them and jump on them
Vikrant can't stay without seeing Mannat and when he sees her, he can't keep his hands off her.
Mannat is behaving so wifey with him...
The corridor they're referring to is actually a lateral open portion of the grand hall. Anyone could walk in on them.
But Vikrant is too bewitched by Mannat to care about anything else. 
True, they've become so hubby-wifey coded. How patiently he was listening to her while she was going on and on...
He had his head slightly bowed down, there was smile on his face.... 
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 32 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 31 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT