Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

After he kissed her finger (sounds better than sucked) he looked up at her and gave a tiny nod? Did Mannat shook her head? Was there a meaning to thus?
And did you notice her stroked Mannu’s finger too just for good measure before letting go 🥰

Nod kaa jhol, Agar samjhe to hame bhee samajhana smiley36

Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I think episode cut huva hai ... After nikhil family accepted.... What function is mannath talking about???

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: MeeraWrites

Neetu toning down her aggression towards Mannu even a little bit will be enough for me. smiley24

Neetu's unwanted hate seems worse than ARS's hate. She treats her and speaks to her in such crass language, it's hurtful to hear the dialoguessmiley6

MeeraWrites thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

The creative team have given us roles reversals so many times already so this would have been perfect…. even in OG Mannat has another very serious suitor after her, who drove Vikrant to jealous fights so many times. Nothing better than a man fighting for his girl ❤️‍🔥
and we can get to Adnan in bandaged head a little longer 😍

Such a waste not to utilise Abeer more , he’s so good!

@bold - Totally agree. Abeer deserves more space both on the screen and in the plot.

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Download hello 4hello guys finally weekends is here today ,whats cooking today ? yesterday manvik were having relax time on the same place where katha and viaan were having good time .smiley44 i guess story writers wanted to shoot other place but adnan leke aaya as a vikrant smiley36 well we saw there choli ke peche ooopppss!!chunni ke niche kiya hai?viky got dizzy and mannat asked y u got dizzy nowadays that much..and concerned..it was nice to c and love is Download love & erotic 12 in the air ,i want viku to sing for Download love & erotic 10 smiley36

let me read the written update for today ..c ya Download waving 3

ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Mannat

An enjoyable episode (except for the ARS-Sunita parts - they really need to start thinking outside the box - nothing about ARS schemes are actually intriguing to watch, it's turning into "Oh, someone else knows here truth, let's burn them down...."smiley24)

Welcome back, Punnu!!! I agree with everyone that they really should start utilizing Abeer more. He is such a treat to watch on screen and I really am rooting and hoping for a Puneet-Mannat-Vikrant triangle. It's an untouched goldmine of a track that has so much potential.

Did kind of hope that there would have been a little moment between Puneet, Derek and Mannat - a little acknowledgement of what had happened or awkwardness, especially from Puneet's end, but oh well.

Also wished there had been a little bit of a follow through with Nikhil agreeing to marry Anu - did no one wonder how he suddenly agreed or what convinced him too....

Absolutely loved Adnan as Vikrant today - he portrays the "in love" Vikrant to perfection.smiley42smiley27

And love the little bits of introspection and intimacy that we see with Vikrant and Mannat - beautifully building on their relationship one step at a time.

Is it too much to ask that when an official proposal/I love you's happen - it is at the gurudwarasmiley27

shiro_shinchan thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Team PuVi

This week concluded with two major developments:

1. Sunitaji ka live roastsmiley19

a cartoon dog is sitting at a table in front of a fire with the words `` i 'm fine '' above him .2. Vikku boi admitted being a #MannatPaglusmiley43

IMG_0063.jpeg

Edited by shiro_shinchan - 2 months ago
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

its decent episode .. Download computers 21 just done with the reading..roni knows his son has fallen for mannu..father and son bondinganimated-fathers-day-image-0010 is really good..whoever was missing punnu ..he is heresmiley36..overall todays episode was nice..beside nitu and ars churails..our babua is getting kuchi kuchi in his blood..smiley42ghar mai senior citizen hai takla babu ..whats his job? he was much better in adaalat as a jdge ..over here he is uselesssmiley29 he didnot give his sons a good behavior, values,and character idhar udhar ghumta phirta hai 🙄

Edited by kinu17 - 2 months ago
Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: ThruMyEyez-Nita

An enjoyable episode (except for the ARS-Sunita parts - they really need to start thinking outside the box - nothing about ARS schemes are actually intriguing to watch, it's turning into "Oh, someone else knows here truth, let's burn them down...."smiley24)

Welcome back, Punnu!!! I agree with everyone that they really should start utilizing Abeer more. He is such a treat to watch on screen and I really am rooting and hoping for a Puneet-Mannat-Vikrant triangle. It's an untouched goldmine of a track that has so much potential.

Did kind of hope that there would have been a little moment between Puneet, Derek and Mannat - a little acknowledgement of what had happened or awkwardness, especially from Puneet's end, but oh well.

Also wished there had been a little bit of a follow through with Nikhil agreeing to marry Anu - did no one wonder how he suddenly agreed or what convinced him too....

Absolutely loved Adnan as Vikrant today - he portrays the "in love" Vikrant to perfection.smiley42smiley27

And love the little bits of introspection and intimacy that we see with Vikrant and Mannat - beautifully building on their relationship one step at a time.

Is it too much to ask that when an official proposal/I love you's happen - it is at the gurudwarasmiley27

😍 Love that idea, at the gurudwara, where they first met as adults

Or at the samandar ke kinare, where they first met as baby/boy! but I suppose they’ve given us Vikrant’s (almost) realisation there already.

Edited by Shazia_h - 2 months ago
Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: ThruMyEyez-Nita

Bold - this is my dream and manifestation as well🤞😘