6th june updt SAMAR KIDNAPPED

junooni09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Gauri's bday party is going on & the family tells her tht its time 2 cut the cake now but gauri says tht i m waiting 4 some1 special tht is samar as i did see him & i also called his london office & they told me tht he left 4 india 2 days ago & the family says ok then we all will wait 4 him then they say tht we shuld play singing game until sam comes & they all sing & dance 1 by 1, gauri dances on thora sa pyar hua hai (luking very beautiful)..

Song ends & the door bell rings & gauri gets happy thinking tht its samar & a man enters & when gauri goes 2 him he is some1 else & gives gauri a gift & gauri opens it & there r bangles with a letter frm samar tht these bangles r sign of our new relationship & gauri runs up in her room..

Gauri talks 2 sam's pic & says i wont talk 2 u & thens he smiles & gets romantic then she hears fone ringing & she runs down & dada ji is talking & then he cuts it & tells gauri & every1 tht sam is in australia & will be coming 2 india soon & then gauri cuts the cake & dada ji makes a worried face & goes out of there & ayush sees him & follows him..

Dada ji gets a call again & a man says 2 him tht i knw sam's wife came wheni called b4 thts y u were pretending but now no1 is with u so listen to me we have samar & u wont see him ever again if u dont do wht we say & the man asks for 1 crore Rs 2 leave sam.. dada ji prays tht nothing happens 2 sam then ayush comes & asks him who was on the fone & wht happd 2 sam & dada ji tells him everything tht sam has been kidnapped & ayush gets shocked & says y didnt u tell the family & dada ji says 2day is gauri's bday & she is so happy & mahain is also not here & tht guy also left this house & ayush asks which guy & dada ji tells the truth abt vivan leaving the house 4 another girl & ayush gets shicked.. End!!!!

PRECAP: Samar is surrounded by goons who has guns in their hands & they put sam in their van.. Scene # 2: Lawyer tells vivan tht dont worry in court i will make sure the property gets distributed & dada ji hears everything..

COMMENTS: Episode Rating 5/10.. Pretty boring epi.. I hate this new track of sam being kidnapped & vivan fighting 4 property I dont knw when they will show sam-gauri romantic scenes... Do leave ur comments..

Note: Use THANKYOU button 2 Thank!!!

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

pals_sneha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanxx for the lovely update dear 👏
Pasha84 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanxxx 4 the update

i hope samar will be saved & come 2 gauri
Mizzme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks but where can i find the link to watch it
Alka007 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Just wen i though that KAA was gonna have a happy ending, this turn of the story has changed the atmosphere completely 😡 , hey, y is EXTA showing kidpnapping in all of her drama, 😕 and in KAA, well, they've broken the record of car accident and kidnapping! 😆 😆 😆
abhikidiwani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks a lot
nice update
junooni09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
they better end this show or show us something gud atleast change this track
Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: junooni09

they better end this show or show us something gud atleast change this track

friend fisrt of all thanx a lotttttttttttt 4r the update.n coming to our kaa plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz dont say to end the show.this is the only show i watch n love a lot.but i agree with u that 4r the last 2 weeks kaa is very boring.so rather ending it it would be better if they bring back samar n show sauri love story.

n last two episodes were actually very gud.iam talking only about gauri scenes.in 5th n 6th episodes gauri's part was soooooooo gud.n todays episode she just rocked.if they bring back samar it would be more intresting n once again our kaa rocks.dont know what ektha mayya n her creatives r planning.

once again thanx 4r ur update friend.but plz plzzzzzzzzzzzz dont say that they should end the show😭