decent interview. thanks for sharing. lets see. though HC's hairstyle is bit distracting for me for some reason tbh
HC's hairstyle is a trending topic now He should definitely go for a hair cut
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #125 DTp20
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Aug 2025 EDT
CHEATER FAMILY 17.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
Memory Loss?
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Anupamaa 17 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Any outsider actresses that made big without Godfather?
Abhishek's wise words about nepotism
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Spy Universe Fatigue: Time for YRF to Shelve Alpha?
Will War 2 make the 400cr club? 😎
'Sun Mere Yaar ve' song - Param Sundari
Janhvi Kapoor At Dahi Handi Event
Woh Kisna hai <3
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Back to the pavilion when??
decent interview. thanks for sharing. lets see. though HC's hairstyle is bit distracting for me for some reason tbh
HC's hairstyle is a trending topic now He should definitely go for a hair cut
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
I feel they are pretending to be married
Compare to Disha and Nakul they both look so calm , now let's see what will happen in the show 😄
honestly speaking, it was a bit of a distraction in the promo despite a decent promo.Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
HC's hairstyle is a trending topic now
He should definitely go for a hair cut
hehe, yeah i also agree that the hairstyle was bit of a distraction in the promo & the IV ..
honestly speaking, it was a bit of a distraction in the promo despite a decent promo.
But because of Harshad I will definitely going to watch the show no matter what
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
HC's hairstyle is a trending topic now
He should definitely go for a hair cut
Yes he seriously should get a hair cut and gain weight. He seems to have gone on a strict diet
Originally posted by: Bibliophiles
Yes, yes, Ajab.....The hairstyle is absolutely hideous.🤮He needs a haircut soon, it's intolerable
Also, observe this, his over gymming with strict diet & zero fat on his body has drastically affected his looks. Hope HC is fine .He now looks so fragile, & leaner in the promo that too with that hairstyle.
His face gotten leaner.
He & his face used to look so good in Rishta & absolutely flawless during his earlier shows, don't know what has happened.
@bold: yes I noticed this also. He has gone thin so much that it has affected his face. I wonder if it is due to Rishta. He had gone through a lot in those days. Maybe he did a rigorous exercising to distract himself. I hope he will follow a good diet to gain weight a bit.
yeah, thats true ..might check out at least first few episodesOriginally posted by: Bhavisweet03
But because of Harshad I will definitely going to watch the show no matter what
yeah, thats true ..might check out at least first few episodes
Have they revealed the date ?
not yet as of now..expected after ipl is over was what i heard last time
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHnisgzsELA/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Welcome to the Bade Acche Lagte Hain Social Media Updates and Spoilers thread. Where you can post: Updates on the show posted on the show/ PH’s...
Welcome to Bade Acche Lagte Hain Forum! Use this thread to post all Bade Acche Lagte Hain related pictures and creations. Refrain from chatting...
Hello BALH fans! Welcome to the Chat club for this forum! Where you can discuss any topic NOT related to the show! Please maintain IF CoC and...
Welcome to Bade Acche Lagte Hain forum! Please take permission for opening important threads here by posting here to open any important thread...