1Lilly's first interview with Sid after years waiting for it 😌😂
https://youtu.be/MONbAzZW4e8?si=Xj4OdHNfC4IkXXJM
Iykyk
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
â™§Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Threadâ™§
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Thanks for posting the interview
This was such a good interview. Sid is a gem inside and out . Who knew Lily Singh was such a good interviewer?
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
This was such a good interview. Sid is a gem inside and out
. Who knew Lily Singh was such a good interviewer?
I like when he talks about his family because he is always very private about them..didn't know he was so worried about his dad's health 🥲 and yes Lilly is a good interviewer he was comfortable talking with her.
I was surprised too that he talked about his parents and his dad’s health specially.
Him and all his cousins were primarily raised by mom and aunts. I guess that sort of explains why he’s such a green flag having been raised by strong women.
He’s also very aware of how much his mother has done for the family not just as a mom but also now as a caretaker for their dad. He called her a rockstar more than once.
I was surprised too that he talked about his parents and his dad’s health specially.
Him and all his cousins were primarily raised by mom and aunts. I guess that sort of explains why he’s such a green flag having been raised by strong women.
He’s also very aware of how much his mother has done for the family not just as a mom but also now as a caretaker for their dad. He called her a rockstar more than once.
Not only for them I think Rimma has also taken care of some of his cousins ​​when their mother were missing.. she really seems strong and a good woman... from what Sid has said She must have gone through a lot alone. I think after that coffee date he understood everything she had been through even seemed like she needed Sid by her side too and he was in Mumbai 🥹
They’re definitely a close knit family. And it seems like a lot of their big events happens at the main house that Sid’s family owns now. That roof top is Malhotra party central
Whenever I see something about them on insta they have a party at Sid's parents' house 🤣 Now even his mother's brother and his Mexican aunt came. They certainly are the party animals of the area ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚
Enjoying family life when it is possible...such a positive, life-affirming thing
sid is such a sweet, decent man! and so good looking, where are the old romance, yash Chopra type films for him......
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
I’m so happy and excited for them 🥰 https://www.instagram.com/p/DMJ8hQbqCnk/ https://www.instagram.com/p/DGnAatCoZpe/
Exclusive | Diljit Dosanjh on Amar Singh Chamkila's International Emmy nominations : Such a big moment...
Arjun Kapoor talks about being offered Kabir Singh https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO5vmYgE6Xd/?igsh=NG40cnhmYjQzYWEx
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMItNLkvaW7/?igsh=eDg2dTNhcTU5aDU0