Originally posted by: A_Derry_Girl
I can drink tea if I have too. But i cant physically, emotionally and mentally function without two mugs of coffee in the morning
I am useless in the day if I don’t have coffee first thing in the morning, so
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
I can drink tea if I have too. But i cant physically, emotionally and mentally function without two mugs of coffee in the morning
I am useless in the day if I don’t have coffee first thing in the morning, so
team pessimism is expanding
Originally posted by: nivedha_123
Surprise romance milega
Kuch tho dedo rishi ji, I’m really in a bad mood!
Sanjay Bansal’s drama won’t work unless it is connected to Armaan and Abhira …I don’t think the audience really cares who Abhir marries or why Charu ran away …of course SS dude would have you believe that Abhir and Charu are parallel leads, given the enquiries he gets about them, but well, the TRP audience doesn’t seem to give a damn 🤷🏻♀️
https://x.com/Singhalpita/status/1897534975194620099?t=nOjw9s4CJE8n_S6nSzwo-w&s=19
In teenon ko chodke sab chale gaye
but Abhira had her set of clothes in Goenka house so who’s wearing them Kiara ??
Originally posted by: KyaBakwaashi
When rishta was no1 last nov or so, duration was around 26min! Now 17min!
duration was 25-26 mins till Jan, they reduced it in Feb to adjust new shows
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...
Apart from laughable title of Atoot Rishta on this channel... If new show airs at 8 as per rumours from June 16th, we will have Harshad at 8 on...