Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Who did it better?
Chalo low scores ke bahane hi sahi, badge to mila
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Fine. Let us make it minimum 9 matches.
Hi,
Two matches back to back got washed out due to rains.. despite sending predictions for one game and not sending for other game..
We have been diligently Participating in games daily so we deserve Participation Badge irrespective of whether we achieve the minimum number of predictions
2 games missed already :(
Told you guys I will miss due to work. Will try to definitely Join sat and sun games.
Match 9 and Match 10 were abandoned due to rain.
Hi All,
Since we lost 3 matches out of 15 due to rain, we made adjustments.
To receive a participation badge, you have to send predictions for at least 8 matches.
If more matches are abandoned, then we will make adjustments accordingly.
We all live in different time zones and we all have different commitments. We are considering everyone's difficulties while revising the target.
A special note for yesterday's match. Even though one team has completed their innings, the other team could not, so we can't really consider the match as completed and give points.
Cheers..
Madhu, please read the above post regarding changes made for participation badge.Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Match 9 and Match 10 were abandoned due to rain.
Cheers..
My prediction game performance is just as bad as ny team’s performance this time
Originally posted by: Savera84
Hi All,
Since we lost 3 matches out of 15 due to rain, we made adjustments.
To receive a participation badge, you have to send predictions for at least 8 matches.
If more matches are abandoned, then we will make adjustments accordingly.
We all live in different time zones and we all have different commitments. We are considering everyone's difficulties while revising the target.
A special note for yesterday's match. Even though one team has completed their innings, the other team could not, so we can't really consider the match as completed and give points.
Cheers..
Don’t need points but would you consider even predictions for washed out matches valid ?
Welcome to all the Cricket Fans of India Forums.
🏏ICC Champions Trophy Prediction Game: Let us dream to win🏏
The much-awaited CT Prediction Game is here again to fascinate and excite all our cricket-loving members.
The CT holds a special place in Indian hearts. It has become more than just a sport, but a symbol of national pride!!
This thread is for applauding and appreciating the accomplishments of the daily winners.
For each daily match, a separate Match Thread will be opened for discussions.
Here is the result for the Match 11, South Africa vs England predictions.
🏆 Match 11 Winners Announcement 🏆
Welcome...welcome to all the cricket lovers
Here we are to Felicitate the leader(s) of the Leaderboard (match-11)
Put your hands together to congratulate our Match 11 winners--⭐️
Today, we have 6 winners to congratulate!!
Winner
WildestDreams
Here is a token gift from us
Winner
Nishnesh
Winner
ABC775
Winner
Rac1
Winner
Sevenstreaks
Winner
NINALOGY
Winner Badge Credit:Wildestdreams
Winner Badge added to you,WildestDreams, ABC775, NINALOGY, Sevenstreaks, Rac1, and Nishnesh. Please check.
Thanks to Vijay and Pareshif , and our badge maker WildestDreams
Congrats Parm , Tanu , my soul sister , Rac and Nishnesh
After seeing 6 winners post , thought so highest points scored will be 15 and I might get one too
Thanks to Jansen
News BCCI announces INR 58 crore award for Champions Trophy winners India The ICC had already announced a cash prize of USD 2.24 million for the...
Sorry to say that Guy who helped india Win Final of Chmpion trophy - Rohit Sharma who is not included in ICC'S best of 12 player CT team 1-...
🏏 ICC Champions Trophy 2025: 19th February 2025 to 9th March 2025🏏 The 2025 ICC Champions Trophy will be the ninth edition of the ICC...
https://rgkarmch.org/icc-champions-trophy-schedule/...
India barely played ODIs last year, so there are no players in the list, but what about Australia, New Zealand, England, and South Africa?