NomeansNo thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 5 months ago

Crass and not at all sophisticated as they all like to pretend 👎🏼 Tara indeed dodged a huge red flagged douche 👏🏻

Edited by NomeansNo - 5 months ago
rckRadhe thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-tara-sutaria-shade-ex-aadar-jain-and-former-bff-alekha-advani_211089

TS has been shading from since last year. Both AJ & AA genuinely seem be happy where they are. smiley4

Originally posted by: rckRadhe

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-tara-sutaria-shade-ex-aadar-jain-and-former-bff-alekha-advani_211089

TS has been shading from since last year. Both AJ & AA genuinely seem be happy where they are. smiley4

WTF ....like ....What the actual F???

Alekha and Tara were best friends???smiley3....and Aadar Jain started dating Alekha a few months after his break up with Tara??? What happened to.....never dating your best friends ex?? Looks like Aadar and alekha they both deserve each other...bunch of douchebags...smiley11

rckRadhe thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Alekha and Tara were best friends???smiley3....and Aadar Jain started dating Alekha a few months after his break up with Tara??? What happened to.....never dating your best friends ex?? Looks like Aadar and alekha they both deserve each other...bunch of douchebags...smiley11

It's quite confusing indeed, but it seems like Alekha has known Aadar even longer?

StacyStyle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Aadar and Alekha are longtime friends, then Tara started dating Aadar and became friends with Alekha, and used to go out together as the three pf them as friends.
beena_jon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

i think Shashi Kapoor was a gentleman...totally dedicated family man

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

He mentioned ‘for’ years ..not 4. He said he has loved Alekha..more likely had a crush on her since he was 10 but never got a chance to be with her..instead she sent him on a long journey of 20 years to do timepass..and now is finally with her.

Doesnt seem like a dig on his past relationship with Tara. Him n Alekha r childhood friends and the girls met through him.

This story is like BW’s dream come true. Kkhh, mere yaar ki shaadi hai, Jaane tu..countless more

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Didn’t these people get married in Goa? Why again?

New trend to celebrate multiple wedding anniversaries as long as it lasts..

Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

That's what I also understood...I don't think that he thinks as cheap as others did here (and implied he would do) smiley1

StacyStyle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kyahikahoon

He mentioned ‘for’ years ..not 4. He said he has loved Alekha..more likely had a crush on her since he was 10 but never got a chance to be with her..instead she sent him on a long journey of 20 years to do timepass..and now is finally with her.

Doesnt seem like a dig on his past relationship with Tara. Him n Alekha r childhood friends and the girls met through him.

This story is like BW’s dream come true. Kkhh, mere yaar ki shaadi hai, Jaane tu..countless more

puhleez, more like look here Alekha, I liked you but I wanted to date other girls while I know you would be waiting for me. So I will invite you during my dates, meet my girlfriends etc since I know you will be there waiting.

Alia and Ranbir 2.0 except she was waiting for him and married him because she was pregnant but same thing.