Originally posted by: sanfan
Yeh Leenaverse ka maha bakwas of this being this or this being that is all now all uselessโฆ it may have had some meaning before the Anishi Shaadi or the bacha kaand but after that itโs a total cop outโฆ it does not resemble a love story from any angle. โMann ka patiโ and โ I will always love Jhanakโ have no meaningโฆfor a serial. In the real world there may be couples whose unrequited love kahin na kahin kisi na kisi tarike aabaad hoga BUT if I have to accept this in a fictional taleโฆ I must be shown a better version of why Ani and J couldnโt be together. If the writer is saying itโs their nature that prevented them coming togetherโฆtoh madam apne itna mehnat kyun kiyaโฆ Life main log unrequited love ke saath rehte hi honge..aapka Prasad aur useless Gyaan kyun chahiye?
Leena is a MAHA FAILED WRITER.. She thinks she has the guile or style to counter Thu Thu etc but the truth is the tools in her box are too too rusty..Forget Jhanak for a whileโฆ the reasons it got this popularity may be many things but her style isnโt working on other scripts , is it? The simple point is if you are situating a story within a family set upโฆ some norms of that set up have to be adhered toโฆIn substantive terms Jhanak with its stupid plot only worked for this long only because of Hiba and Krushalโฆ cancel them and Runak dies out without a whimper. If you continue to show lovers as defeatist, stupid, etc it might work for sometime but not for longโฆ