Well Pathaan 15 is jhoomoing so I guess that makes us even. smiley37

Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: Minionite

Well Pathaan 15 is jhoomoing so I guess that makes us even. smiley37

Manjulika & Ruhaan are dancing on AmiJeTomar16 smiley37

How many remakes before the topic is closed or we get warning smiley36

Edited by TheJourney - 6 months ago
Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: TheJourney

...but it's so much fun smiley36 smiley41 smiley40 remake paaartyyy

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Fashionista Circle

Vikrant Massey's mass-ification has begun.

bashful_moon thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Oh that's easy. smiley16

Dhoom 55 was a piece of artwork. The type that you usually hang in the public bathroom of a truck stop. The only thing noteworthy in it was that this tismiley37me around there were 55 thieves all working together for Kabir and yet somehow Jai and Ali only caught 1 and called it a day. How Jai earned the title of India's top cop is beyond me. I guess the only thing working for this film is the dance number at the end in which every actress who has ever worked in Bollywood had a 5 second appearance so that Jai and Ali could be seen dancing with 55 different women.

Hallelujah!!

This is not the review of Dhoom 55 but Ali (Ali being Uday Chopra's world famous Ali) and Baba (Baba being Jai baba) And 55 Thieves (Now that everything is getting upscaled, lets increase the numbers of thieves too)..

Reported for plagiarism...smiley36smiley37

Edited by bashful_moon - 5 months ago

Originally posted by: Clochette

...but it's so much fun smiley36 smiley41 smiley40 remake paaartyyy

Kindly contribute by adding movie name smiley36 and welcome your warning ⚠️

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: TheJourney

Well Mika is lagaoing aag in the sawan for like the 18th time and Neha-Nora-Tanishk are remaking Aao Huzoor Tumko Sitaron Mein Le Chaloon for a John/Akki biopic on India's fight with Canada. smiley37

You're talking to CM. Koi warning nahi. It's been a while since I got to troll Bollywood. smiley37

Minionite thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: bashful_moon

Hallelujah!!

This is not the review of Dhoom 55 but Ali Baba (Baba being Jai baba) And 55 Thieves (Now that everything is getting upscaled, lets increase the numbers of thieves too)..

Reported for plagiarism...smiley36smiley37

Whoops...did I take inspiration from the wrong story? smiley37

Well Mika is lagaoing aag in the sawan for like the 18th time and Neha-Nora-Tanishk are remaking Aao Huzoor Tumko Sitaron Mein Le Chaloon for a John/Akki biopic on India's fight with Canada. smiley37

You're talking to CM. Koi warning nahi. It's been a while since I got to troll Bollywood. smiley37

What lane Mardani is running? Did we check on not so full, Houseful? Who's coming up with new biopic? Bollywood has gotten so stale & predictable...I am not any further updated on their pakau quotient...smiley19 Interested only in Archie's sequel, that will be so much fun. smiley37smiley37

And I wholeheartedly thank I-F for Canadian deshbhakta term. smiley36