--Priyaa-- thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: SoniRita

Phew finally sent round 3 ans 10 mins ago. Some of them were confusing. Jo hoga dekha jayega

Good luck everyone

Yes it was bit tough some words were confusing me too like it matched with two words at the same time..Lets seesmiley36..Good luck to you too Soni..smiley27

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Yes it was bit tough some words were confusing me too like it matched with two words at the same time..Lets seesmiley36..Good luck to you too Soni..smiley27

We shall find out soon hopefully smiley36
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Absolutely waiting for a year to change username is tiresome I got a glitch and the username change didn't apply but still have to wait another year..Atleast 6 months or 3 is lot better.

I had changed by UN by mistake once when I was trying to change my display name.

After realising I messaged Vijay with a request to revert to my previous UN and he got it done.

This is only if the change happens due to some mistake

Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Sorry for that .. Deliberately kept some names which could match to multiple...

Round 2 was very easy so thought of making it a bit tricky (not difficult)

Thankyou all for responding so well within the time

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

I think this round I learnt something about history - the actual reason I signed up for the game smiley36

It was tricky ngl but everything was googe-able so no issues.

Edited by missFiesty_69 - 6 months ago
--Priyaa-- thumbnail

I had changed by UN by mistake once when I was trying to change my display name.

After realising I messaged Vijay with a request to revert to my previous UN and he got it done.

This is only if the change happens due to some mistake

I had tagged Vijay twice but the issue didn't get solved..Might try again..

When I selected forgot password for my id I saw the username option to enter a username..And I added new one then it says username is changed in log but it's still the same and I have to wait a year..So then I had tried few more times with same option as I was annoyed..So multiple username changes still old one which might be my mistake too..Still few more months to go..smiley36

IMG_9558.jpeg

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Thanks it was challenging but sort of fun too trying to figure out which word is more connected..thanks for all the efforts you guys have taken for the game!

Since I am getting messages for extension and people are still sending responses hence extending the deadline by 12 hours

Updating in main post too

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Since I am getting messages for extension and people are still sending responses hence extending the deadline by 12 hours

Updating in main post too

Arre yaar. smiley19 One request if you are extending the deadline - I couldn’t find answers for 2 or 3 words. If I send them, will this entry be accepted instead of the last ?
if I am not able to, you can consider whatever I sent as final 🤍

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Arre yaar. smiley19 One request if you are extending the deadline - I couldn’t find answers for 2 or 3 words. If I send them, will this entry be accepted instead of the last ?
if I am not able to, you can consider whatever I sent as final 🤍

If you send before revised deadline I will consider

But send the entire answer (not only the 2-3 left)