minakrish thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Rosy, tell me what to do!? I’m here for an hour.

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

What ?smiley36

I Not a participant in this game anymore !

And regarding edit . Only tomo I can give

Yes tomorrow is fine... you can just replace a few pics and lines. Thanks a lot ❤️

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Hi,

Can you please make us the below?

Design 3 different moodboards that visually represents Netaji's vision for India.

Thank you ❤️.

Please post the answer in the below thread.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/history/5367476/bonus-round-2-completed-tasks-group-forward-bloc-only

Copying from the other team's thread

This is a little too much for me. Like my defination of moodboards ain't this so my brain ain't braining. You guys better find someone else, let me not hold you back with this one.

Also, game hai ki homework (and this is coming from CC member jisko research karna padta for threads)😭

mushat thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

Check the first page mrina..so many tasks are left ..smiley19

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

Please tag different friends and ask the below questions. You can follow my format and make 3 posts and tag different friends who will reply.

10. Imagine you are in 1942. Write a short letter to Netaji in 250 words, either thanking him for his efforts or or asking him questions.

11. Write a short message in 50 words to Netaji about how far India has come since independence.

12. Design 3 different moodboards that visually represents Netaji's vision for India. - 3 different people.

They have to post the answer in the below link only.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/history/5367476/bonus-round-2-completed-tasks-group-forward-bloc-only

Edited by Rosyme - 6 months ago
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Yes tomorrow is fine... you can just replace a few pics and lines. Thanks a lot ❤️

I m not good with lines . It will be just a postcard with from and to

Otherwise assign a different task for me .

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

I m not good with lines . It will be just a postcard with from and to

Otherwise assign a different task for me .

No problem. Please make one at least.

Edited by Rosyme - 6 months ago
minakrish thumbnail

Hey Shibu,

Can you please make the below for us pls?

15. Design 1 different moodboard that visually represents Netaji's vision for India.

Thank you ❤️.

Please post your answer in the below thread.

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushat

. Share 4 different pictures of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose

Help with this toosmiley36smiley37 just one picture..no need to write anything.. pretty please smiley31

a man in a red shirt looks down at something

Chalo this one I can do. smiley14

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

No problem. Jai Hind is also fine. Please make one at least.

OK tomo will make it . Good night