I hate this so much
🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
Border 2 takes good opening..Excellent in some circuits
KRK Arrested
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
Gomzi come back
Maatrubhumi Song - Battle Of Galwan
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
22 years of Khakee
Palash was caught in bed
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
I've waited for someone making a thread about... it gave such a good feeling when Chris shouted that and all those cell phone lights went on 
ShahRukh wrote a nice thank-you-tweet:
That was in 2016 when SRK invited Chris to Mannat for a party...

And that had been at an Ambani wedding:
Tribute for what ? For doing gutter level over acting since decades, and being criminally over appreciated for his sh1tty acts ?🤔
😂
Maanlia srk mahaan hai
Wo purush hai hi nahi …..
Maha purush hai maha purush
Kartik and SRK’s family at the concert https://www.instagram.com/reel/DFGCD6eoUnd/?igsh=MWtwcTFkZHE4NWlzeA==
This fan interaction was so cute https://www.instagram.com/reel/DEokGPIT0s2/?igsh=dnNmNjMya3pkYzEz
Indeed very, very cute...the demand and Chris' reaction 
Coldplay and AR Rehman sing together
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DAObJu5I-YU/?igsh=ZGJpZ2o4aHpkZHY1
Exclusive | Diljit Dosanjh on Amar Singh Chamkila's International Emmy nominations : Such a big moment...
Diljit, Vedang and Sharvari in Imtiaz’s next https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPHoT31jGVJ/?igsh=ZWxpb3dxMmhoMnJl
Diljit Dosanjh’s upcoming comedy-horror film Sardaar Ji 3 will not see a theatrical release in India, as escalating tensions between India and...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/amid-backlash-diljit-dosanjh-to-be-removed-from-border-2-as-fwice-sends-letter-to-bhushan-kumar_223891