PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Team Vivian

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

Did the votings started?? Then I can start voting in jiocinema

Abeee sun...sun to le..abe sunoo

Voting has started from yesterday night, tu abhi ja 100 vote dal de. Only 2 hours to go. Go fast sunny.

Edited by PilloWtalk_13 - 1 years ago
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: SriRani

Viv and Karan were saved by media. They already in top 6

Dear sri, this vote appeal for finale also. Anyway i already oted for vivian using vpn.

This is purely a vote appeal post for Vivian to vdians. I hope every one will read the post thoroughly

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Team Vivian

This is one simple thread appealing vote for Vivian- why some need to come here and destroy this? We are not ruining anyone's voting posts or admiration post.

Do some ppl really need to do this and spoil this thread too?

RockingSunny thumbnail

Team Hum Nahi Sudhrenge.

Originally posted by: PilloWtalk_13

Abeee sun...sun to ke..abe sunoo

Voting has started from yesterday night, tu abhi ja 100 vote dal de. Only 2 hours to go. Go fast sunny.

Already daal diya hai mainesmiley40
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: SriRani

I do have vpn but never found that voting link. You know whom I will vote for smiley16 but won't take his name here.

I am voting now again and again.

I am easily voting.. But cant say the way to the supporters of otherssmiley36

Padmajaan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Team Karan Veer

sorry wrong post.

Edited by Padmajaan - 1 years ago
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Team Vivian

So successfully i am voting

Every Vdians who want to vote from abroad,can pm me.

1000038872.jpg

SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Team Karan Veer

lol I use vpn to watch Bigboss on jio. But you all are so dedicated.abd working hard VD. Good luck
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Team Vivian

The helping offer is Only for Vidianssmiley36

1000038877.jpg