PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
its a browser and also app version is available
Originally posted by: cuteamanboy
its a browser and also app version is available
Oh ok so how does it work
U hv some text
It edits it correctly Aisa kya
You can use app and google both
link for it.. it is free just login with google
Originally posted by: chatterbox
Oh ok so how does it work
U hv some text
It edits it correctly Aisa kya
you can ask any query
if you have an idea or a plot just put them in prompt section and ask write a scene based on the description it can create images also
Originally posted by: Tanya03Forums
You can use app and google both
link for it.. it is free just login with google
Ok how did it work for you..means did u ask to create plot with key words
yes it's like that only
Like this.
I just tried gpt
Only used two key words 😂😂
Vanvas in the Ramayana
The Vanvas, or exile, begins when King Dasharatha, influenced by his wife Kaikeyi, decides to banish his eldest son, Rama, to the forest for fourteen years. Rama accepts this fate honorably, prioritizing his father's promise over his own desires. Sita, devoted and determined, insists on accompanying him, along with his loyal brother Lakshmana.
The trio ventures into the dense forests of Dandaka, where they face numerous challenges, including encounters with sages and demons. Throughout their exile, Rama embodies dharma (righteousness), showcasing compassion and bravery. Sita's unwavering love and Lakshmana's loyalty highlight the themes of devotion and sacrifice.
Their time in the forest is marked by trials, including the abduction of Sita by the demon king Ravana, which sets the stage for the epic battle between good and evil.
Like this.
I just tried gpt
Only used two key words 😂😂
Vanvas in the Ramayana
The Vanvas, or exile, begins when King Dasharatha, influenced by his wife Kaikeyi, decides to banish his eldest son, Rama, to the forest for fourteen years. Rama accepts this fate honorably, prioritizing his father's promise over his own desires. Sita, devoted and determined, insists on accompanying him, along with his loyal brother Lakshmana.
The trio ventures into the dense forests of Dandaka, where they face numerous challenges, including encounters with sages and demons. Throughout their exile, Rama embodies dharma (righteousness), showcasing compassion and bravery. Sita's unwavering love and Lakshmana's loyalty highlight the themes of devotion and sacrifice.
Their time in the forest is marked by trials, including the abduction of Sita by the demon king Ravana, which sets the stage for the epic battle between good and evil.
great
you can even ask to write a scene based on any couple of ramayan
if you want to give any idea just type that
Originally posted by: cuteamanboy
great
you can even ask to write a scene based on any couple of ramayan
if you want to give any idea just type that
Ha ha I tried sahastra ravan vadh chat gpt ka dimaag hil gaya.
Didn't answer any thing 😂😂😂
yes
chat gpt doesn't know each character or everything
we have to give them prompts explaining the character
Is Sony tv uploading the daily songs somewhere? If yes, When and where?