Bharam is not at par with the previous ARY 9 pm shows. Managing only about 7 TRPs.. yet coming 3rd on the chart of daily TRPs because of the lack of competition from GEO and HUM. Tauba is now more interesting.. but sadly, it is too late.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Param Sundari trailer out now
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Is Hrithik a spent force?
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bharam is not at par with the previous ARY 9 pm shows. Managing only about 7 TRPs.. yet coming 3rd on the chart of daily TRPs because of the lack of competition from GEO and HUM. Tauba is now more interesting.. but sadly, it is too late.
I don't see it in the notice https://www.instagram.com/p/DDHTlTGoCTS/?igsh=OHkxNjB1NGZqZWVr
Besides yeh Kya lame baat hui. They moved offices to avoid inspection. Go to the new office to inspect, it's still in the same city
Originally posted by: blahblah131
I don't see it in the notice https://www.instagram.com/p/DDHTlTGoCTS/?igsh=OHkxNjB1NGZqZWVr
Besides yeh Kya lame baat hui. They moved offices to avoid inspection. Go to the new office to inspect, it's still in the same city
Shifting the technical set up to some unknown location without informing them is not an issue? The location has to be approved by them. That’s why they are fined & TRPs being banned for a month.
I think you might have a better knowledge about what happens there. I am not from Pak.
You can just read the notice like I did. It’s better than speculations.
Shifting the technical set up to some unknown location without informing them is not an issue? The location has to be approved by them. That’s why they are fined & TRPs being banned for a month.
I think you might have a better knowledge about what happens there. I am not from Pak.
You can just read the notice like I did. It’s better than speculations.
I read the first page and on it the text that you shared was covered with the big red notice logo. You are right, they do mention it. My bad.
The reason is an absolute joke, they moved the office from DHA phase 4 to DHA phase 5. Just go to the new location to do the inspection. Sorry, this reason doesn't justify banning trp reporting for a month. Both the phases in Lahore DHA are right next to each other.
It seems like they are nitpicking to prevent TRPs from being reported for a month.
Normally, you change offices to get a better workplace for your employees or to get more space since the existing workplace doesn't have enough space anymore. Pemra is saying they shifted offices to avoid inspection, like where is the logic?
Some internal politics is at play, no other way to explain it
I read the first page and on it the text that you shared was covered with the big red notice logo. You are right, they do mention it. My bad.
The reason is an absolute joke, they moved the office from DHA phase 4 to DHA phase 5. Just go to the new location to do the inspection. Sorry, this reason doesn't justify banning trp reporting for a month. Both the phases in Lahore DHA are right next to each other.
It seems like they are nitpicking to prevent TRPs from being reported for a month.
Normally, you change offices to get a better workplace for your employees or to get more space since the existing workplace doesn't have enough space anymore. Pemra is saying they shifted offices to avoid inspection, like where is the logic?
They could have just informed PEMRA before shifting the base. The company side is at fault as well. May be they got to know when they went there for inspection.
Yr i tell you in simple words. These trp publishing agencies wouldn't have given required money to officers of Pemra so these officers have banned them for publising trpn Now nothing will happened until bank accounts or pockets of these officers filled with dollars. 🤑🤑
Oh pemra ..ye tune kya kia na tv pe romance allow karta and ab ek trp related fights bachi thi for entertainment wo bhi khatam kardia
They could have just informed PEMRA before shifting the base. The company side is at fault as well. May be they got to know when they went there for inspection.
Company side is at fault, no doubt about it. They shouldn't leave any room for error. Punishment is overly strict in this case.
Yr i tell you in simple words. These trp publishing agencies wouldn't have given required money to officers of Pemra so these officers have banned them for publising trpn Now nothing will happened until bank accounts or pockets of these officers filled with dollars. 🤑🤑
I wouldn't be surprised, this kind of dishonesty is extremely common in Pakistan specially in government sectors
https://x.com/wobblyhead0724/status/1864281305329861066
IM ep20 is the top trending episode in Pakistan, followed by JN, KMKT, [redacted], Akhara and AKD
Hello everyone! Welcome to Thread # 4 of the This is a dedicated thread for TRPs and ratings. Please post ratings and TRPs for all dramas across...
Hey people!🤗 In the post below you can find the schedule of the dramas which are airing currently, their channel and their timings. This thread...
Hello guys, Please post all your queries regarding PSF here instead of making separate topics. You can also ask for suggestions and...
Hello everyone! Welcome to Pakistani Serials Forum Creation Gallery #14! Please all creations (siggs, gifs VMs) related to Pakistani...
Hey people! In the post below you can find the schedule of the dramas which are airing currently, their channel, and their timings. This thread...