My guess, he's bored.
Life is meh. Nothing new. I just wanna take nice atleast 12 day long nap.
How about you? Kuchh naya kiya?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
My guess, he's bored.
Originally posted by: DobbyDeol
My guess, he's bored.
![]()
But he's losing traffic na!
Hmm.. nothing much yaar :) ..12 day long nap.. I'd want that too, looks like we're both still depressed?
Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil
But he's losing traffic na!
Hmm.. nothing much yaar :) ..12 day long nap.. I'd want that too, looks like we're both still depressed?
On BWF, yes. But tv show forums ka patanahi. Tv Stans are crazy.
Yeah. Unfortunately.
Originally posted by: DobbyDeol
On BWF, yes. But tv show forums ka patanahi. Tv Stans are crazy.
![]()
Yeah. Unfortunately.
My message is too short.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rsdYzrIo5JE
This was a great show. Smart Guy
Just finished watching the first season of
FOUR MORE SHOTS PLEASE
on amazon prime
what a wholesome entertaining web series... Wonder why I catch up so late
Anyone else watched and liked it ?
Do patti on Netflix very good
I saw do patti
I liked the movie especially Kriti’s acting she played 2 distinctive roles so well
I liked the sister scenes near the end
What a promising debut from Shaheer great screen presence
It was better than darlings
Merry Christmas:
Watched this last weekend and loved it. Not a perfect film from any dimension but I love a good old fashioned "room-based" murder mystery. One shallow reason for me to love this film is that I really really enjoyed the aesthetic of 80s bombay all decked up for christmas festivities. I also really loved how the indoor spaces like Maria and Albert's apartments were done. It took me on a virtual holiday to a time that I cannot ever visit in reality. This, along with the background music really created an atmosphere of romance, mystery and nostalgia. Great casting- Katrina and VJS suited their roles to the t and shared great chemistry onscreen- I love stories about twisted people with secrets who end up finding a connection with eachother through the most unusual set of events. The side characters did really well too.
The downsides of the film are that the story kinda loses steam after the main twist and the "plan" was rather far-fetched. However, with spooky season going on and winter holidays just around the corner, I would recommend people to give it a watch if they haven't already. The film nicely encapsulates the spirit of Christmas and about finding gifts of love, joy and hope in the most unlikely people.
Have you been watching the Drama ?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOs5YSV9Seg&list=PLzERi-5yEoJUZetFvYufoTglzknwx5OX1&index=19
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0ph0EL6588&list=PLzERi-5yEoJXUG_D_seDtg94bxXP5g2Mx
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhbdyk4Dl9g&list=PLzERi-5yEoJU2ku4t_ONMJuXMcbbFbQ6V&index=6
Don't know who is Poonam Pandey and Divya Aggarwal. But I find this short video funny. https://www.youtube.com/shorts/r7NSBf1PLEI
Exclusive! Neil Nitin Mukesh and Divya Khossla team up for a dark comedy thriller...
https://boxofficeworldwide.com/movies-latest-news/junaid-khan-sai-pallavi-teaser-attached-with-sitaare-zameen-par/