I wish it could happen but she will be in the finale might be top 3?
UGHH! Can’t stand her. Wish she was in OTT or some commoner season which I’d have loved to skip!
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S8 - M45: England vs Pakistan🏏
VDAY FACE OFF 24.2
The Great yrkkh Poll(Open for all)
BARBAAD KARUNGA 25.2
Wasted Potential
YRF Rejects Alpha OTT Offer
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st ODI in Brisbane🏏
Don 3 Legal Battle
Sehers mother is over involved
Birthday Remembrance - Divya Bharti
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S8 - M46: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka🏏
I wish it could happen but she will be in the finale might be top 3?
UGHH! Can’t stand her. Wish she was in OTT or some commoner season which I’d have loved to skip!
no no no not now... yesterday Bagga "Kuttay ki puch" .. bagga is heating up lol let him warm up.
Theek hai. Discount granted. But if he doesn’t pick a juicy fight in the next week or so, he SHOULD BE out!!
Bagga is the stooge of a political party...he won't go anywhere...Paa ji humare sir per aise he tak dhina dhin karenge.....
Originally posted by: SomeOldUser
Get rid of Chahat too…
I desperately want to say F**K YOU to her on her face, hold her hand and throw her out of the house.
Dumb skank!
I I don't know why blind ole bat me read that as you want to say fuk you to her and desperately hold her hands down
and then throw her out of the house.I was like ,you whhaaat?
And this image of mohalle ka-gali ka gunda, chhichora you flashed before ma very eyes 👀

Also get Karanveer bohra and Rajt Dalal evicted both are violent and vulgar