Poor girl. .this is third time she had spiked drink.
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Current track
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Poor girl. .this is third time she had spiked drink.
Originally posted by: shanakanj
yes you are right . What is that posture of ANI as if he is getting ready to stand up and hug her.
Lookslike He is trying to suppress his feelings...and I will wait for episode to judge Ani actions..till that π€π€π€π€π€.
i think we got here edited version..yaa...she will faint last only..he looks like he still cant believe she is front of him dancingOriginally posted by: shanakanj
She fainted after completing the performance not before that. She might get some glimpses of getting unconscious. I find weird posture of ANI. He is glued to chair but looks like in between he wanted to get up and hug her when some lines related to pyar came. The dance steps looks pretty fast . The song perfectly suits runak situation .
she really needs to confront him y she is mad at him..how long both r gonna keep their mouth shut..its almost about to be 300 epis
i think we got here edited version..yaa...she will faint last only..he looks like he still cant believe she is front of him dancing
..1 month they have missed each other..he had lost hope of even seeing her
..now she is front..so many emotions r going through him for sure
..he seems yet to come to terms.that she is front of him...Arshi needs to pinch him
, tht he is not dreaming
..more then J's dance ..he seems lost in her
Now all his big big promises to Arshi..will haunt him.
she really needs to confront him y she is mad at him..how long both r gonna keep their mouth shut..its almost about to be 300 epis
...from last 100 epis we r just seeing full of crap story
....full 100 eis they have wasted
From past 150 episodes there is no progress in the story...back to back witnessed three aada marriage tracks.
earlier J used to address him as hone wale pati of Arshi didi
now we may get Appu's marriage drama at Bose then
From past 150 episodes there is no progress in the story...back to back witnessed three aada marriage tracks.
i think we got here edited version..yaa...she will faint last only..he looks like he still cant believe she is front of him dancing
..1 month they have missed each other..he had lost hope of even seeing her
..now she is front..so many emotions r going through him for sure
..he seems yet to come to terms.that she is front of him...Arshi needs to pinch him
, tht he is not dreaming
..more then J's dance ..he seems lost in her
The way he sitting as if will run away or fall down or something not comfortable ...Arshi will kick him down not pinch him...,ππ
looks like that chair is uncomfy for him to sitOriginally posted by: MayaFruitbae
The way he sitting as if will run away or fall down or something not comfortable ...Arshi will kick him down not pinch him...,ππ
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "