great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

So yeh rishta ka family hosting teej festival with all other couples from serials are participating smiley42smiley42smiley41smiley40

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165666564Text

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Absolutely....Even I believe we should not comment on this further....as God is a sensitive subject and is not something that should be casually thrown here in EDT......So yes...it should end here....

Thank you and

Yes....May God bless all of us...smiley27

yes this topic should be end

Thanks to U also Asmita smiley27

great_love thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165668546

Yesterday episode was totally bakwaas se bhi upar tha ..... Nothing to watch' n comment except lalan scene smiley36

I ff episode in 7 mins of 29 mins episode smiley8

Edited by great_love - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: piapriya

Ohh! First time hearing about the voice a bit. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Weirdo me always liked it. ๐Ÿ˜…

I always have this attraction for eyes and voice..

I dont watch some actors just because of the voice... Saif I dont like his voice then that Shakti Arora ghum last season actor dont like his voice at all.

Barun, Krushal has different voice ..

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 1 years ago
great_love thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165668751

Lalan unconscious appu ko hospital ke akwa mandir leke aaya?

It's maker's cells are ghum or something smiley6

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

I always have this attraction for eyes and voice..

I dont watch some actors just because of the voice... Saif I dont like his voice then that Shakti Arora ghum last season actir dont like his voice at all.

Barun, Krushal has different voice ..

Maya, we have more in common๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜›

great_love thumbnail

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Dialogue of the day

" Mein jaldi iss ghar sey chali jaungi"

It's a registered trademark dialogue of Jhanak when she won't leave sooner smiley37

Usko udhar hi rahana hota hai to humiliate herself further with this dailog smiley15

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Wahi toh Maine bhi bol Rahi Hun...

That's what I liked..What they were trying to show was in spite of her trying so hard to move on even to the point of not remembering him even once building fences and barriers around her heart...it is still him who is evoking strong powerful emotions inside her.... mention of his name is enough to shake the barriers...

Soo I like the way it was written...... subtle way of showing to the audience that all those ateempt of indifference were nothing but facade.....and her barrier is gonna be more under threat with her meeting Ani there....and gradually with each interaction it is gonna be shattered into pieces....

And I am waiting to witness that journey...smiley27

That is what they are trying to show , but unfortunately ....the actress expression was weird ..this came out to be she is disgusted about him..

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 1 years ago
great_love thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Their first meet oops ladaai.. itni khushi to see Arshi at the periphery ๐Ÿ˜œ

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/7HZAutSY5VAsnwV8/?mibextid=UalRPS

Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ... She was not part from the start of their ladai but third wheel smiley9

Pearl_219 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

That is what they are trying to show , but unfortunately ....the actress expression ws weird ..this came out to be she is disgusted about him..

anni ne jo yeh bol dea k

Kon jhanak. To phir kea galat kea. J asa expressions de sukte ha anni nahi bol suktasmiley36