Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhiraโs infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Ok guys I gotta sleep ๐ด itโs late nighty night ! Will talk tomorrow guys
Gn girl , SR of Anirudh tonight ... So sweet dreams ๐ฅฐ
Was just researching quickly before I sleep on BCCC something I found on India forums โฆ if we have a strong point other than our dissatisfaction of our show which comes under BCCC guidelines than we can complaint collectively. But it needs to be effective point and needs to be 7 days I think from when it was broadcasted as they will review the content I think ! I havenโt read the whole thing but pasting here for others to seeโฆ good night
Was just researching quickly before I sleep on BCCC something I found on India forums โฆ if we have a strong point other than our dissatisfaction of our show which comes under BCCC guidelines than we can complaint collectively. But it needs to be effective point and needs to be 7 days I think from when it was broadcasted as they will review the content I think ! I havenโt read the whole thing but pasting here for others to see
You are not going to sleep are you???
lol going now !! ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ ab to I have to after seeing this intimidating doggy ๐ซฃ
Was just researching quickly before I sleep on BCCC something I found on India forums โฆ if we have a strong point other than our dissatisfaction of our show which comes under BCCC guidelines than we can complaint collectively. But it needs to be effective point and needs to be 7 days I think from when it was broadcasted as they will review the content I think ! I havenโt read the whole thing but pasting here for others to seeโฆ good night
Yeah, can we collaboratively work on this?
Originally posted by: rysohini
Bold - There could be one of the following 3 reasons or a mix of all 3-
1. Ani has genuinely moved on from RuNak, accepted Arshi as his wife and wants to live his life with her!
2 Ani wants to re-instil the lost confidence in Arshi and assure her that he will not leave her hand, like she fears, to convince her that fears are unfounded!
3.Ani is too guilt trodden and wants to do what it takes, in him, to do all wrong he has done so far, right!
The makers haven't given us a proper insight to Ani's psyche, so we can only double-guess! As for RuNak happenig, neither stakeholders will make any genuine effort , to build RuNak up. Last time Ani at least showed intent in wanting RuNak, this time there will be no effort from either side!
It will then be interesting to see how God's intervention plays out ! Coz as viewers, while we are finding it hard to move on and accept this, the stakeholders in their respective situations, are probably not finding it that big a deal to move on!
One is faced with a situation of restoring a woman he was about to marry, back to health n career and this is the only gool he has adopted in his life, so the more weak, shaky and fearful he finds Arshi, the more guilt ridden he gets ! Arshi being restored to her og self would rid him off some of his guilt, and do some right , from all wrongs !
The other one, is struggling to make a name for herself, amidst a shark tank and in a new place. So no time or intent to remember any one !
bold....but the process again is flawed...he is making the same mistake again. Using lies to bolster Arshi and lies always backfire because the truth does come out in the end.
Him saying all these things is the same as ILU Arshi when J was there. Even if Arshi would prefer to move on and find a life with someone who genuinely care for her, Ani will not let her.
Now if he can keep up all these things he is saying and let Runak go, it is totally fine. But saying all this knowing he loves J and not Arshi, it makes Ani look like a repeat offender with all his lies.
How is he thinking Arshi will benefit from his lies if he knows he is not being genuine. He cannot be lying to himself right?
I cant live with you J, whatever happens you cannot go away...andhera chaa jaatha hai, he seems quite ok. The makers are not making either even think of the other
The only thing we can highlight would be showing marriages inappropriately ...other than that the negativity , I dont feel is so much to take an action by them.
Anirudh character being degraded is completely writers call. Its her story.
But since you want to make a difference , tell me what we can complain with regard to marriages being called nakli ,aadha etc.
Jhanak ke life mein kea change Aya ha ๐คจwase?
Originally posted by: Pearl_219
Jhanak ke life mein kea change Aya ha ๐คจwase?
She travelled from Kolkata to Mumbai.....
Kashmir ,Kolkata , Mumbai...
This track will most likely end up reaching the lowest of his breaking point and getting it shattered completely.
He is already at his lowest...it is not possible for any human being to bear this much mental, emotional pressure and trauma that he is going through....bas makers want to drag it....Otherwise it is not humanly possible for a human being to do what Aniruddh is doing....
But coming back to show... I hope this time would be last...he would rebel and break the shackles....of these fake relationship that is only keeping his happiness away from him..
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "117 "