I'm thinking to watch. Is it good? Not a fan of the actress so quite sceptical.
Its good if its any comparison its quite a bit similar to ishqbaaz but obviously completely different storywise so I think you will like it.
Episode Discussion
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
I'm thinking to watch. Is it good? Not a fan of the actress so quite sceptical.
Its good if its any comparison its quite a bit similar to ishqbaaz but obviously completely different storywise so I think you will like it.
Originally posted by: Shasha321
I don't think the show will go off air. It's the only show that's doing well compared to all the shows. Let's not bring up Ramayan considering it's gonna end soon. But then again, KBC alone will give high TRP so I won't be surprised if it does go off air. 🥲But if it does go off air, I hope they give it a good ending and don't actually rush it too much.
Lately Sony tv newly launched shows starts with 6 months contract if after that no TRP is gained as expected then it gets axed off.Hoping it doesn't happen to this show it has potential to run years if makers put in the work and effort.
There's nothing to worry about until any official confirmation regarding off air comes. About stories there r quite a lot to tell. Another added advantage is the trp which is much better than the other shows on Sony right now. So let's just chill most probably it'll be a time slot change we'll have to wait for that too.
Agreed this show has no problem with TRP and agreed it will be shifted to 7 pm in the evening or get pushed to 10.30(it seems unlikely).
What is guddi doing hiding behind the bed and who was holding that passport?.
Is it time for guddi ka magic once again and who we think could be the mystery passort holder?
Originally posted by: VirenDev
What is guddi doing hiding behind the bed and who was holding that passport?.
Is it time for guddi ka magic once again and who we think could be the mystery passort holder?
She was drawing not hiding. It's DN with passport.
Lately Sony tv newly launched shows starts with 6 months contract if after that no TRP is gained as expected then it gets axed off.Hoping it doesn't happen to this show it has potential to run years if makers put in the work and effort.
As far as I remember our show got an extension so let's hope for the best.
Agreed this show has no problem with TRP and agreed it will be shifted to 7 pm in the evening or get pushed to 10.30(it seems unlikely).
Both the slots can be possible let's see.
Hmm...I did not know that so good to know. Though I'm surprised some shows still stay pass this mark despite no good ratings or decling ones. Fingers crossed for this show
Guddi 🥹🥹😘🫡
Originally posted by: princesspurple
Hmm...I did not know that so good to know. Though I'm surprised some shows still stay pass this mark despite no good ratings or decling ones. Fingers crossed for this show
Our show is getting good TRP & has quite a good online following too. So let's hope for the best 🤞 🤞