rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Life hasnโ€™t been kind enough to make her realize that she even has luxury for choices!

True, her actions and mis-steps have largely landed RuNak, to the pit they are in today.
Lemme tag you in, on a piece I wrote for J yesterday.

Originally posted by: Sunsh

All I have to say is- Jhanak bahut hi zyada confuse bandi hai. Usse khud nahi pata what she wants from herself and from Ani. Pick a side girl- so fed up of her never ending Rona Dhona.

rysohini thumbnail

Originally posted by: rysohini

I agree with you on J, given what she is going through, her mind is beyond repair ! She is probably stunned by the impossibility, that she now faces an attempt to murder for her own sister ! She should have known better, Shrishti had left her hand and pushed her to drown in the river !

All she remembers is Arshi didi bringing her an ointment, when J's mom hit her and asking her , to apply it to avoid infection!

Shows that J remembers positive vibes and experiences she received from Arshi (although what epi 2 or 3 maybe).

For her nothing else really matters except the fact that Sirji trusts her or not - Ani's mistrust could be the death nail she had once mentioned - agar kabhi mere self respect ko thes pohuchi, toh main yeh ghar chhorke chali jayungi !

As for Ani, he needs Minu's bayaan, to seal the deal, that this is indeed Shrishti trying to frame J , which he anyways already suspects !

He knows he is up against powerful people and to save J would be an uphill task hence he urges J to speak the truth, as truth is what J knows ! This is similar to how he had tried convincing J to speak up the truth, during Kashmir J - Tejas Wedding mandap!

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Yes totally agree !

So here is what I am thinking guys โ€ฆ

Ani doesnโ€™t believe right now Shristi can do something like this to jhanak! He thinks from his mind and he knows even with Minu being the witness it wonโ€™t be enough to incriminate Shristi. Unless we have an actual recorded proof , Shristi might not face justice this time on as well. I am also hoping Ani look into other incidents taking hint from this one. But if makers want to drag this .. they can totally Rapha dapha this whole thing with just J going free and moving on โ€ฆ But โ€ฆ

Letโ€™s say if we get the proof, ani being the one who supports jhanak and always like to stand for whatโ€™s right , he might try to file complaint against Shristi this time. This will cost him his marriage which anyway he doesnโ€™t care about. Shristiโ€™s name will be dragged through mud. With that I donโ€™t know Shubho will favor S as much as before lol! This wedding might get cancelled just on basis of thisโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ because basus think too much of name and fame in the society! With all this S wonโ€™t leave Ani alone as well! Who wants damad who is ready to throw his mother in law in jail ? Before Arshi wake up may be her mother will ruin her life for good ! She will blame J obv thanks to her mom influence โ€ฆ like vinayak monologue, hope Arshi doesnโ€™t pay price for her momโ€™s deeds!

I guess I am thinking too much , but it seems like very practical outcome of this situation to me โ€ฆ what do you guys think ? ๐Ÿค”

True, yeh situation mein bhi dono alag alag cheeze chahte hai! Ani insists she says the truth no matter who thinks what, as his lookout is to save her.

J ko kuchh padi nehi hai, ki uske saath kya ho jaye, police use utha le jaye toh chalega, but all she craves for is validation that Sirji doesnโ€™t think wrongly of her!

Situation ek, expectations anek! Ani se emotional support expect karna uske character ke liye nainsaafi hai. He is an emotional wreck, hence devoid of this, he has shown this time and again! Practicality reigns over EQ!

vimeo thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Yes! I have been so exhausted that I have started to feel numb towards these insane scenes that has been thrown at us for the last countless amount of days.

I donโ€™t think her dialogue about โ€œagar mera koi hota toh woh mera saath detaโ€ was to provoke Anirudh. Remember she has taunted him for similar things at the hotel too when they confronted about Rahul. She is just reviewing it with him again unconsciously. I donโ€™t think bringing in another man will solve any already tangled problems that RuNak are in. Itโ€™s going to be pathetic beyond repair and the worst thing ever.

I donโ€™t blame Ani here as well apart from some of his irritating dialogues Ofcourse when he said about him marrying Arshi etc. But he isnโ€™t going to let go Jhanak for sure. There is more he is trying to figure things out and we know he is all about quick fix with an impact. But I wonder what will he do when he and the rest comes to know that Sasty aunty wants to burn J? I mean where will be the limit? Will he still accuse her and then end there and still proceed his marriage with Arshi? There has to be a permanent full stop where he saysโ€ฆ โ€œyou tired to put Jโ€™s life at risk, now you are going to see the worst of meโ€ why arenโ€™t we getting there?

Jhanak needs to seriously wake up. This should be her last straw of Arshi ka jhap and maasi ka pyar. She needs to witness the evil and turn the tables around! Nahe saha jata itni stupidity J ki! ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ

Every episode is disappointing. Itโ€™s hard to judge which one is worse? The previous one or the one that we saw! smiley44

That wud be interesting to see- Ani on a self destruction path so as to save j. Then J had no option then to save Ani?! May be J will be saved some how. N when he comes to know abt Shrishtis truth he might just marry Arshi to keep j safe? N then J seeks revenge from Ani since he is the jad of all her problems n beizzati. Only to realise after destroying Ani she realises that Ani was only supporting n protecting her all along!!

I am being very sadistic here! But that's what this show has taught me. Find a way to be more negative than you really are!!

rysohini thumbnail

There could be another angle, if S goes to jail and Ani vindicates her- Fat Chance, and Arshi comes out of hospital all beaten n bruised n shocked of Sโ€™s kiya dhara, that almost cost her , her life, this betrayal from S could be too much of a shocker for Arshi n Vinu.

Ani might find himself lending emotional support to Arshi n Vinu at this hour of need and getting phasoโ€™ed with Arshi in the process!

Originally posted by: vira76

Yes totally agree !

So here is what I am thinking guys โ€ฆ

Ani doesnโ€™t believe right now Shristi can do something like this to jhanak! He thinks from his mind and he knows even with Minu being the witness it wonโ€™t be enough to incriminate Shristi. Unless we have an actual recorded proof , Shristi might not face justice this time on as well. I am also hoping Ani look into other incidents taking hint from this one. But if makers want to drag this .. they can totally Rapha dapha this whole thing with just J going free and moving on โ€ฆ But โ€ฆ

Letโ€™s say if we get the proof, ani being the one who supports jhanak and always like to stand for whatโ€™s right , he might try to file complaint against Shristi this time. This will cost him his marriage which anyway he doesnโ€™t care about. Shristiโ€™s name will be dragged through mud. With that I donโ€™t know Shubho will favor S as much as before lol! This wedding might get cancelled just on basis of thisโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ because basus think too much of name and fame in the society! With all this S wonโ€™t leave Ani alone as well! Who wants damad who is ready to throw his mother in law in jail ? Before Arshi wake up may be her mother will ruin her life for good ! She will blame J obv thanks to her mom influence โ€ฆ like vinayak monologue, hope Arshi doesnโ€™t pay price for her momโ€™s deeds!

I guess I am thinking too much , but it seems like very practical outcome of this situation to me โ€ฆ what do you guys think ? ๐Ÿค”

rysohini thumbnail

Baki chalega, bbas Anishi shaadi halak se na utrego, woh chod de smiley36

Originally posted by: vimeo

That wud be interesting to see- Ani on a self destruction path so as to save j. Then J had no option then to save Ani?! May be J will be saved some how. N when he comes to know abt Shrishtis truth he might just marry Arshi to keep j safe? N then J seeks revenge from Ani since he is the jad of all her problems n beizzati. Only to realise after destroying Ani she realises that Ani was only supporting n protecting her all along!!

I am being very sadistic here! But that's what this show has taught me. Find a way to be more negative than you really are!!

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vira76

Just saw few clips on X of their convo !! Wow this has to be the worst convo ever .. how did you guys watch the episode ? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜– the feel for runak is so lost man โ€ฆ itโ€™s like friends talking !

I look at it as an aftermath of all the mental struggle,stress both of them are going through......BOTH are under different different mindset and they want different things from eachother...

Ani wants him to speak his truth and stand by it strongly...As his logical mind is not being able to understand that why is Shrishti involving the police...and his family in pictures...he is worried for her and in stress...

And Jhanak at this point only want him to trust her blindly... I even thought may be both of them are somehow relieved after the wedding remaining incomplete...Ani is more accepting towards his feelings...but Jhanak...is feeling guilty...so she is using Arshi Dii jaap as an armour to hide it..

She had come there only to get the assurance from him but Ani is also right that her presence in her room might trigger them...

So both are in different tangent wanting different things...

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Today also no episode

Varsha188 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Baki chalega, bbas Anishi shaadi halak se na utrego, woh chod de smiley36

Ab jhanak ne accept kar liya hum kar lenge,kuch rasme to bachi hain according to Jhanak,baki to shaadi ho chaki hain ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜‚.

rysohini thumbnail

J mata ki jay ho, she gaslights Ani withโ€˜husbandโ€™๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Originally posted by: Varsha188

Ab jhanak ne accept kar liya hum kar lenge,kuch rasme to bachi hain according to Jhanak,baki to shaadi ho chaki hain ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜‚.