Originally posted by: Bee222

Ye log insaan hai, acche hai. Tumhari tarah khoon nahi peete smiley7

Aur nahi mere baal jharate hai smiley7

Shaant ho jaa meri maa

https://youtube.com/shorts/8VuzK1AlRv4?si=6b0QsfKx7aqU9qQQ

Chir-Cute thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Savera84

Hello nice organisers, I already figured this out (and something else) and found 4 flags.smiley1

Now there is another guess what moment. I don't know which questions they are answers for.smiley1

Same, Raji. Same. Well, I didn't find as many as 4 but same track. Not sure which question it belongs to smiley37smiley37

Edited by Chir-Cute - 1 years ago
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: DreamOfEndless

You need to give the answers against correct question numbers. This is mentioned in the FAQs as well.

You'll get one badge, but we will acknowledge all the events or games you participated in individually under the badges.

We hope you all have fun in this round as well 🙂

Why are we getting just 1 Badge? smiley5 We played many games here for Pride Month, so we should get a Badge for every game played, na?

Mystic_Muse thumbnail

smiley26

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Hello nice organisers, I already figured this out (and something else) and found 4 flags.smiley1

Now there is another guess what moment. I don't know which questions they are answers for.smiley1

If I simply send you the links, chalega kya?smiley3

You don't need to be super nice. You can tell me if it is not allowed.

I have a question which I am asking on someone else's behalf. Do we get a badge of participation for all games individually or do we get only one badge for the whole pride month games? As far as I can think only one badge of participation for participating in any one game or some games or all games.

Cheers..

Please share some hints..? How did you decide them..?

Chir-Cute thumbnail

After 3.5 hours of the scavenger hunt, I am successfully sitting at 1/12 rainbow, I am done (for now)...lol smiley44smiley39

Time to prepare for my meeting smiley29

Happy hunting, you guys smiley36smiley37

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Why are we getting just 1 Badge? smiley5 We played many games here for Pride Month, so we should get a Badge for every game played, na?

This is how we planned it. All of the events were designed as part of the Pride month initiative. That includes Queerchain, Pride Palette, Rainbow Wordplay and Rainbow Rendezvous. Anyone who participated in any of them gets a participation badge. And we are acknowledging the individual events under everyone's badge.

In Rainbow Wordplay, Pride Palette and Rainbow Rendezvous, every winner is going to get a signature to flaunt. While the badge is for all participants.

PriyaArshiSarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

After 3.5 hours of the scavenger hunt, I am successfully sitting at 1/12 rainbow, I am done (for now)...lol smiley44smiley39

Time to prepare for my meeting smiley29

Happy hunting, you guys smiley36smiley37

Mujhe bhi ek hi mila abhi Tak smiley23

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

I found 9 flags smiley40

Come on u all can find it smiley40

I m stuck with remaining 3 smiley19smiley36

It might take another day to find these 3 Seriously smiley44

Edited by Sevenstreaks - 1 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: DreamOfEndless

This is how we planned it. All of the events were designed as part of the Pride month initiative. That includes Queerchain, Pride Palette, Rainbow Wordplay and Rainbow Rendezvous. Anyone who participated in any of them gets a participation badge. And we are acknowledging the individual events under everyone's badge.

In Rainbow Wordplay, Pride Palette and Rainbow Rendezvous, every winner is going to get a signature to flaunt. While the badge is for all participants.

Also, it doesn't make sense to give ten badges of same designs with different messages

Edited by oh_nakhrewaali - 1 years ago